Josef Seibel Mindy Shoes - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Understated yet stunningly unique, Josef Seibel's Mindy shoes feature a 1-¾" wedge heel and a rich leather upper with circle cutouts and a eye-catching elastic instep strap.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by marimara from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    These were a very comfortable fit, but the tan elastic band was so obvious and distracting to the appearance. Also the holes are quite large and reminded me a bit of Crocs. Good arch support and nice height on the wedge.
  • Reviewed by rachel from CA on Monday, December 9, 2013
    I love Josef Seibel shoes. They are always the best quality and very comfortable. This one is very questionable. My size is 9.5, I got in 41. The left shoe is a little big, the right one is fine. The difference can't be explained by the natural differences in my feet (I don't have this problem). Despite that I decided to keep it (and just use an insert) anyway because i like the style and the color a lot. But once I started walking in them I regretted my decision: the top leather is pretty thin and not a good quality. I wish they are as good as most JS shoes from my past experience, but they are not!
  • Reviewed by Rose from New York on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    I loved the shoes. The right shoes was a perfect fit but the left shoe really irritated my upper foot. The flap on the inside was rubbing my foot the wrong way. I held onto the shoes for a few weeks hoping my foot may have been irritated by something else. Unfortunately it did not get better; every time I tried on the left shoe my foot felt very irritated. I sent the shoes back for an exchange and am waiting for my new pair.
  • Reviewed by DARA from Rural Kentucky on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    Very classy and very comfortable. Loved the color.
  • Reviewed by Mister Z from California on Thursday, July 18, 2013
    Excellent price on a good shoe. However, the advice to go up one European size when converting from American half-sizes resulted in a shoe that was too large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MME from WI on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I wear a 7, should have ordered 6.5...they run larger
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pa artist from nepa on Friday, October 19, 2012
    soft leather uppers
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Cons: Less Sole Cush As Other
    • Describe Yourself: Active Retiree, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Reliable Quality, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie the lawyer from Knoxville, TN on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    I had to return the shoes; they did not support my arch; they were very narrow. They are beautiful shoes but that style just didn't fit my foot.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SandymanUpstate from Upstate NY on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I loved the shoes, but they turned out to be too narrow in the toe area. I had to return them.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Well made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A road warrior from Indianapolis on Monday, July 9, 2012
    This shoe is beautifully constructed. Great for jeans and work. High quality at an unbelievable price.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.