Josef Seibel Nature-07 Sandals - Tonal Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll love the rustic, down-to-earth tones in Josef Seibel's Nature-07 Sandal -- a masterpiece of creative stitchery bearing all the creature comforts for which the brand is known.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TT from COLORADO on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Poor made, stiches pocking up the bottom foot
    Sandal's cushion not fall in the right bottom foot (extra lump on the bottom foot)
    I'm returning this sandals
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northern Woman from Spring Lake, Michigan on Tuesday, October 18, 2011
    Have worn several times; for the most part like them, but the hard edge of the velcro that closes over the top of the foot is too close to the edge of the leather and irritates my skin. Will try to trim back.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petite from Alabama on Monday, August 08, 2011
    I wear a 5 1/2 & these seem a bit too big yet they are very comfortable and wear well. Overall, I'm quite pleased.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mineu from LA on Wednesday, June 15, 2011
    This is a very nice shoe, but the stitching in the footbed made it too uncomfortable for my very sensitive feet. I liked the adjustments for when my feet swell. [...]
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Like adjustments, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arizona senior from Sun City West, AZ on Monday, April 25, 2011
    These sandals are beautiful and well made. They could be worn anywhere and everywhere. I really wanted them to work for me, but the velcro edge rubbed slightly near the toe area and the little toe felt pinched where it squeezed through the opening on the side. A larger size might have worked.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Chafes, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Cute, Durable, Nice colors, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by browneyes from Buffalo, NY on Wednesday, April 20, 2011
    I wear a size 7.5 which according to the sizing chart would be a 38 but it turned out to be too big so I had to exchange it for a 37. It fits much better!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dakota from Prescott Arizona on Wednesday, February 23, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Intrepid Marg from Sydney, Australia on Friday, October 15, 2010
    Wore my first pair out travelling in China and Nepal. Searched the internet to find a replacement.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by noname from Boulder CO on Thursday, September 16, 2010
    I wear these to work where I have to look nice, but don't need to dress up a lot. They are incredibly comfortable, have an unusual look for a sandal, are super comfortable and easy to put on and take off. I've gotten lots of compliments on them. Just like all Josef Seibel shoes, they're well-made but because I have narrow feet I'm not usually able to wear them. With the velcro adjustments on these however, I can wear them comfortably.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from Colorado Springs on Sunday, August 15, 2010
    At first I was bothered by the stitching on the leather foot bed, but as I've broken them in, I no longer feel it.I have a wide foot, and these are a perfect fit with just the right heel height.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #