One of the leading shoe manufacturers in Germany, Josef Seibel is run by fourth generation artisans dedicated to premium quality materials, excellent workmanship, and every technological advance that can be translated into comfort for your feet. Built for all-day, any-occasion comfort for your feet, Josef Seibel footwear - in styles that work, shop and stroll - have rightfully earned their reputation as "The European Comfort Shoe."
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 640
  • Reviewed by Pavelek from CT on Tuesday, August 23, 2016
    This has been my favorite sandal for about 10 years and now when i would like to purchase couple more pairs they are sold out.......... I wish there would be a way that I can purchase another pair. This is my favorite shoe for driving also.
  • Reviewed by bonnie from California on Tuesday, August 23, 2016
    I bought these sandals and didn't have a chance to break them in before taking them on a European vacation where I walked A LOT and these were the only shoes I brought. I wore them for 2 weeks straight and walked mile upon mile upon mile on cobblestones, trails and roads. I couldn't believe how comfortable they were/are. I'm still wearing them! They did rub a little bit on a top edge, but that stopped. I've never been so happy with a shoe!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Florida on Monday, August 22, 2016
    I already had 2 other pair of these shoes. Therefore, I did not hesitate to order 2 more when I found the Sierra Trading Post had them at a fraction of the retail price! It was one of the best all time buys of my lifetime with the most incredible customer service! 5 Star all the way!! :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nannew from OH on Monday, August 22, 2016
    I was thrilled with my new Josef Siebel's . . . As an "older" woman, I still want to be fashionable, yet need to take great care of my feet . . . These shoes fit the bill. Comfort beyond belief . . . Great arch support which is my number 1 need.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe nut from California on Saturday, August 20, 2016
    The straps on these sandals are place so that my little toe got caught between the first and second straps. Not engineered correctly and most uncomfortable as a result.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by caramia from Florida on Sunday, August 14, 2016
    I have wide feet and the buckle adjustment is always a great option for me. These adjust to any width, have a significant arch support, and are very comfortable. Was the perfect walking sandal to go with just about anything. Seems well made and feels solid on my foot. Highly recommend for that casual, comfy sandal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoors Barb from Cold Spring, MN on Monday, August 8, 2016
    I loved these shoes when I removed them from the box. The red was especially beautiful. I have a bunion, not wide feet, but the shoes were too small all around for my foot. I ordered European size 40 which was supposed to correspond to my size 9.5. I will try the next size as I really love the shoe. They are sporty and well-made but more grown-up than Converse, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Houston Gym goer from Houston on Monday, August 8, 2016
    much prettier and tidier than the picture shows, very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Utah on Friday, August 5, 2016
    As always Seibel makes a comfortable, stylish shoe and STP sells it at a very good price.These are especially nice for hot weather with the many perforations. Sizing of the 44 is right on the money.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rugby from Annapolis, Maryland on Sunday, July 31, 2016
    These are darling ballet flats with a bit more substance and stability than you get in an average flat. The color is neutral and the bow is charming.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 640
;