Josef Seibel Palmira Boots - Side Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Distinctive in every aspect, Josef Seibel's Palmira boots set themselves apart with bold contrast stitching, whimsically embroidered lace loops, and a slightly distressed suede upper.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Reviewed by Robynn from Indiana on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    From reading reviews I decided to go with a size 40 instead of a 41 and I am glad I did. They fit great! BTW I normally wear a 9.5
  • Reviewed by bigtvt from Vermont on Wednesday, March 6, 2013
    These were my first choice for a versatile, well-made low boot and I really wanted them to work... But there is no arch support, and with orthotics instead of the removable insoles my pinky toes were rubbed by the boot (its toes are rather pointy). Also important to know: the laces are purely decorative and you cannot actually tighten the boot. I like the style, the color, and of course the price... too bad!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tigerlily528 from Woodacre, CA on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    These boots are wonderful. Right out of the box and onto my feet for six hours....no break in time. Excellent construction and fashionable outdoorsy boots.......nice color grey/green! Wish STP still had a pair in burgundy in my size. As usual, best price from STP!!!!
  • Reviewed by wript from baja arizona on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Guys like these boots. I like them, also. After 2 or 3 hours, my feet do not like these boots anymore. The footbed is flat, but wearable with gel arch supports.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daisy3479 from Abbotsford, BC on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I'd found the same pair in store $100 more, they turned out a little different, but I knew the fit would be the same. Probable just a different year of production. So happy with the purchase! Love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deppie from wisconsin on Friday, December 14, 2012
    These boots are so comfortable. I have a high in-step, so the side zipper makes it easy to get the boots on. The size 42 fits like a woman's size 10, not 11 like the description says.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rough Rider from Iowa on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    Wife wants another pair
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Minnesota mom from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    I just bought these boots and have been wearing them almost every day - with jeans or dresses and leggings. They are really comfortable, warm enough for running around in Minnesota winters. Slightly roomy, but that works for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Weekend Warrior from San Francisco, CA on Monday, November 26, 2012
    These boots are so versatile. Perfect blend of funky,hippie, and chic. They are so comfortable, no breaking in time necessary. They are perfect with jeans and dresses. The laces are just for looks. There is a zipper on the side with makes getting in and out of them much easier!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hudson from roanoke, va on Monday, November 19, 2012
    True to size; comfortable right out of the box.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.