Josef Seibel Pearl Thong Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Josef Seibel's Pearl thong sandals have a decorative leather flower that bursts into bloom over the big toe, and a cushioned, leather-lined footbed.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Reviewed by doxielover from Tennessee on Monday, September 2, 2013
    This was a cute,well made sandal but it ran wide. I COULD not keep them on. Sizing was good as far as length and I wish the straps were not so long. I had to send them back. I always wear medium width and these are made for a wide foot.
  • Reviewed by Gee Gee from Fort Worth on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    I used the converter chart to order my size, I am a 7 1/2, ordered a 7 and it was huge. A man could wear this shoe, it runs very large, if you have a wide foot this is the sandal for you!
  • Reviewed by Anne from Denver, Colorado on Monday, April 15, 2013
    I agree with the other reviews that the strap is way to big, therefore you cannot keep the shoes on your feet while walking. Otherwise, the shoes had a very comfortable sole and the leather was very soft.
  • Reviewed by Scottieo from Atlanta, Ga on Tuesday, April 9, 2013
    These sandals are very comfortable and very well made. My only disappointment is that I'd hoped they would be more silver in color. They are more beige-y with some sheen. The color is very neutral and I am sure I will wear them often, just not quite what I wanted. Otherwise no complaints.
  • Reviewed by Irish joanie from New Mexico on Saturday, March 2, 2013
    A little large but they will work
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty the bargain hunter from Brookhaven, MS on Saturday, October 13, 2012
    These are nice looking shoes and appear well made, but way too small. Didn't go a size up because I felt they would be too wide.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katie from Boston, MA on Friday, October 12, 2012
    Very cute and the footbed is so comfortable but the straps aren't placed to provide enough support and my feet feel like they are slipping when I walk. I am disappointed because I love other shoes I own by Josef Seibel but these sandals fell short of the mark.
    • Cons: Poor Support
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blondie from Pico Rivera, CA on Wednesday, October 3, 2012
    Always good quality and delivered in a timely manner.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by renojc from Reno, NV on Monday, October 1, 2012
    Love this brand of shoe; it has always fit well.
    This pair however was made for a wide, wide foot. I will return the shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Fit, Way Too Wide For Size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute Styling Length Good
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LoriAnn222 from Salinas, CA on Thursday, September 6, 2012
    Agree with other negative reviews. The leather top is too loose and does not keep your foot in the sandal at all. Cute design, however I cannot think about keeping my feet in my sandals all day long. An accident waiting to happen. Back they went pronto!
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Support
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.