Josef Seibel Peggy Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Josef Seibel's Peggy boots are ready to battle chilly days with a windproof and waterproof Top Dry Tex membrane, and blow a stylish kiss at winter footwear with a contrast-stitched suede and leather upper.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Amy in MI from Mid-Michigan on Friday, March 22, 2013
    These boots, like all Josef Seibel shoes are deliciously comfortable and equally important of excellent craftsmanship! They are Euro sized which I know can be tricky to gage, but I have consistently worn the same size in this brand from sandals, to Oxford shoes and now these delightful waterproof boots. I have had many compliments on the boots which I would not have been able to afford except through STP and had they been offered in black, I would have bought those as well! Thanks for a great versatile boot, highly recommended!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Westcoast Window from New York on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    Love them. Looks great with long or short skirts and pants. Mid-calf height perfect for casual or dressier look. Slightly larger than traditional 36, which is good for my wide feet. Would be 5 star if size were traditional. For sure will buy again!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CRAZEK from COLORADO on Saturday, February 02, 2013
    I HAD TO ORDER THESE IN A SIZE 8( ALL STP HAD IN STOCK) AND THEY SEEM TO RUN LARGE BUT BOOTS ARE A WINTER TIME FASHION SO I THROW ON A THICK PAIR OF SOCKS AND THEY FEEL GREAT.COMFORTABLE TO WALK IN PLENTY OF ROOM IN THE TOE AND ACROSS THE TOP OF MY FOOT.EASY ON /OFF ZIPPER.GREAT PRICE STP ROCKS!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deppie from Wisconsin on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    A beautiful looking boot,with quality construction. Size fits true. They look great with tights and a casual skirt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nebraska from nebraska on Monday, December 17, 2012
    easy on
    true to size as directed by brand
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Form and Functionality from Ellicott City, MD on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    These boots are exactly what I was looking for. They are casual but very good looking, well made, camfortable, watherproof, and as an added bonus they have a removable insole which is perfect for who wear orthotics! They are made in Europe, not in China. You may want to spray the leather with silicone spray before wearing them, since they seem easy to scratch. They run a bit big, I wear size 7, which corresponds to 38 european, but 37 was the perfect fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loris33 from Butte, MT on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Excellent quality, snug and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Nashville, TN on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    These boots are very cute. Not sure if the suede is treated, but the boots are labeled as waterproof. Be advised though, that they are chunky, heavy, and appear a bit masculine. They also run VERY large. This is my second attempt at an exchange - usually wear a 37. Have gone down 2 sizes and still too big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynnski from New England on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    An earlier reviewer wondered if these would work for a shorter person. Well I am 5'2" tall, and I think they're perfect. Tucking my pants into tall boots is not a good lookc for me--the proportions are wrong. But these are fabulous!

    I usually wear a 38, and these are a little big. Before wearing them out of the house, I ordered the 37 so I can be sure which will be a better fit for me. STP recommends oredering a half size smaller, but that's not easy when the boot is only offered in whole sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunter from Cleveland, OH on Monday, December 03, 2012
    True to size, comfortable, waiting for the snow.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.