Josef Seibel Rochelle Pumps - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Josef Seibel's Rochelle pumps make a modern statement with bold red lining, uniquely squared heels, and subtle ladder-pleat details climbing up the toes.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Flamingo108 from New Jersey on Monday, March 24, 2014
    These shoes are great -- they look and feel wonderful. Depending on the shoe I usually wear a 7M or 7W and the fit on this shoe (38M ) is spot on for me.
  • Reviewed by Caroline from Oregon on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    Very stylish shoes, but a bit narrow at the tip. I stretched them with my shoes stretcher for days and wore it off and on for 2 months, but the toes still hurt.
  • Reviewed by Liesl from utah on Friday, October 18, 2013
    It was disappointing that the right shoe was longer and felt like a different size.
  • Reviewed by Style and Comfort Enthusiast from California on Tuesday, October 01, 2013
    Lovely shoe, super stylish but runs large. I'm a 61/2 to 7 and the 7 felt more like a 7.5, if thick socks were an option I'd have kept them but they are so stylish I don't see thick socks going with them.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Boston, MA on Friday, September 20, 2013
    I generally love Josef Siebel- their fit tends to be pretty consistent. I need a lower heel, and could not find that information in the specs, and when I called customer service, they did not have access to it, and it would take 2-3 days for a search. Since I had an order ready to go, I decided to take a chance. Should have looked at the picture a little better- these are just too tall for me. The heel is a bit wide for me, but could have easily been addressed with an insert easily available at any shoe store. I absolutely LOVE the styling of these, but have to return them due to the heel height. Had STC provided that info easily, it would have saved them and me some aggravation.
  • Reviewed by Mimi from Kingston, NY on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    WOW- I was looking for shoes to wear with pants suits. These are very attractive but most significantly, unbelievably comfortable.
  • Reviewed by runner 1 from San Francisco on Saturday, June 08, 2013
    My shoes are mostly Josef Seibels and Size 38 has been a good fit. I have not had issues with most of the styles in the past but these shoes as other have pointed out, slip off the foot. I bought the normal 38 but they feel larger and shoes don't stay in place. They are very cute and I would love to keep them but they really are not wearable. I'm afraid that a small size wouldn't fit either. If anyone had success with a smaller shoe, I'd love to hear.
  • Reviewed by Button from California on Monday, May 06, 2013
    I love the shoes and will wear them for special occasions. I don't think I would make through a whole day of teaching in them, but they are lovely, and comfy enough for fancy.
  • Reviewed by JulieW from GA on Saturday, March 30, 2013
    These shoes look super cute on the web, but not so much in person. However, had they fit, I would have kept them because they are decent looking shoes. The primary problem I had was in the sizing. The FAQ feedback says to order a 38 if you wear a size 7. Well, I clearly needed a 37. Even with socks and pads, these shoes wouldn't stay on my feet. So, I suggest considering ordering down a size. Remember that these fit equivalent to pumps. The leather flaps on the top are purely decorative and don't help keep them in place. I can't speak to comfort level, as the wouldn't stay in place for me. The craftsmanship and leather both appeared to be high quality.
  • Reviewed by Sandisue from Sandiegosue on Monday, March 18, 2013
    I love the comfort and looks of these well made shoes. Teaching keeps me on my feet most of the day and with these shoes I no longer leave work with aching feet. I highly reccommend them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.