Customer Reviews Of:
Josef Seibel Salma 08 Sandals - Leather, Wedge Heel (For Women)

Closeouts. Casual enough for jeans, and a chic complement to skirts and capris, Josef Seibel's Salma 08 sandals pair a cutout, perforated and embellished leather upper with a leather-wrapped heel and contrast stitching.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.272727 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Encore from Southwest Florida on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Very comfortable!
  • Reviewed by Encore from Southwest Florida on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    I got all three colors in my usual Josef Seibel size and they are great right out of the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Chicago and Madison, WI on Thursday, May 8, 2014
    These sandals fit perfectly and are comfortable from the get-go. I may buy another pair as I live part-time in two different cities and I won't need to haul them back and forth!
  • Reviewed by Unknown from Nevada on Saturday, July 27, 2013
    These shoes are exactly what I wanted.
  • Reviewed by Customer Care from Chicago on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    These shoes are very cute and stylish. They are comfortable when I am standing still. However, they are quite difficult for me to walk in. My foot really slides forward in the shoe, even though they are the correct size. The wedge is also more narrow at the base than at the top and makes my feet turn inward when I walk in them. I have other wedge shoes, and do not have this problem walking in them. I think these are a great value and quiet stylish, but don't work well for my feet, so I will be returning them.
  • Reviewed by MNmom from Minnesota on Monday, July 22, 2013
    Looked forward to getting these (the longest ship time- 10 days- I've had from STP) and am sending them right back The color was true to the picture-- dark taupe that wasn't as flattering to my skin tone as I had hoped. I usually wear a 6.5 or 7 (37 European). Ordered these and another Josef Seibel sandal in 38 based on the sizing guide. I couldn't tell if these were a half-size too big or if the arch just didn't fit my high-arched foot. (The other pair I bought in 38 were nearly too small, but I kept them.)
  • Reviewed by Dublindoglover from Dublin, CA on Tuesday, June 18, 2013
    Unfortunately they ran too narrow for my foot. Also the heel is very narrow and I probably would have turned my ankle in them anyway. Had to return.
  • Reviewed by LT from California on Monday, May 20, 2013
    True to size, nice color that goes with everything, multiple compliments the first day I wore them. I'm a teacher and on my feet all day, and no issues. Also got them on a wicked sale so extra bonus.
  • Reviewed by Nicole from Washington on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    Comfortable right out of the box! I can wear them all day without issue. True to size. They are dressy and casual... so they go with everything!! Perfect size heal!
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    Well made and comfortable, perfect heel height. Fit true to size. These will be my go to sandals for summer brown and khaki outfits.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2