Josef Seibel Seville 07 Shoes - Leather, Lace-Ups (For Men)

Closeouts. Josef Seibel's Seville 07 shoes feature a classic bicycle-toe design with a rich, polished leather and lightweight, comfortable fit for everything from long days at the office to weekends at the club.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Snowman from Michigan on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    I guess I have to resign myself that any shoe with a European size equivalent is going to be tight. This shoe is no exception. D? No! They're going back. I'm disappointed. because I like the shoe, the leather. Yes, the sole is flimsy/thin, but these aren't hiking shoes, They're for walking the streets. So, I'd give it an extra half-star, But STP doesn't have that option.
  • Reviewed by Christopher from Sydney Australia on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    I read the reviews and now i agree with them .. These are great shows but definitely not heavy duty .. they are a light weight shoe that is a good fit straight out of the box. Great for every day at work in an office environment but no good for pounding the pavement all day long. Limited lifespan if you do this. They are cheapish type of shoe but great all rounder .. at half the price they would be a great bargain !!! Oh and there is plenty of room for your feet - I am hard to fit and these fit just great . Aussies you just need to order 1 x Size Up from your usual size !
  • Reviewed by Jim D. from N.C. on Monday, April 1, 2013
    I have worn Josef Seibel shoes for several years and really appreciate the fit, quality and style...excellent shoes!
  • Reviewed by Filson Man from McKinney TX on Sunday, March 3, 2013
    I really like light comfortable shoes for casual/business casual work situations but these shoes had to be one of the least substantial shoes I have come across. Leather uppers were soft and supple but the sole was made of a really slippery plastic substance that made you feel like you were slip sliding across a hockey rink. The toe box also had a funny construction. It was plenty wide but it was too shallow so the foot was squished from the top. Had to return these.
  • Reviewed by shiho from thunder bay on Saturday, March 2, 2013
    this is a very nicely made, comfortable good looking dress shoe
    the sole is thin- so I dont know about long days on hard surfaces
    very light shoe and nice leather
    I havent worn a lot yet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnder from Oklahoma City on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Great with Khakis/Slacks at the office as well as wearing with jeans. Comfortable and true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Also Aldo from Bainbridge Island, WA on Friday, February 8, 2013
    These shoes will be okay with chinos and sport shirt or sports jacket. They will not hold up over time with high usage.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mass Patriot from Massachusetts on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    Attractive, comfortable shoe. Very lightweight, a bit too much so. Easy to crush heel. A challenge to keep laced tightly. Sole is plastic and moderately slippery - needed to add traction tabs for winter/wet foors.
  • Reviewed by scurrie from Naperville, IL on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    My 20-something daughter decided that I needed to upgrade my shoe inventory to replace my Merrell slip-ons (no style what-so-ever). I tried the Josef Seibel's and they were instantly comfortable AND were stylish (according to my personal shopper). I'm a big fan!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travels a lot from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    Very nice looking shoe that runs very true to size. This is a very light and comfortable shoe.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.