Josef Seibel Tabby Shoes - Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. Walk the line between conservative and chic style in Josef Seibel's Tabby shoes, a perfect balance between the traditional Mary Jane and sophisticated flair.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josef Seibel fan from Missouri on Thursday, August 02, 2012
    Service was fine. I don't like that I am charge to send it back when it did not fit. I picked that size because it said on the website to order a half size down but then it was too small.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic
    • Pros: Good feel and quality
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Purple Princess from Nashville, TN on Sunday, July 01, 2012
    These are very comfortable and stylish, I get comments from co-workers everytime I wear them about how cute, nice, stylish they are and of course where did you get them? I need to get a pair. This is the 2nd pair I bought so I will be able to have them for a loooong time, the 1st pair is still in good shape.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTB Ele from Hobart, Tasmania on Wednesday, March 16, 2011
    Perfect for work and stylish enough to go out to dinner in. Lovely quality leather.
    The only down side is that it's a little too tight across the front of the foot. I'm hoping that over time and with a little leather stretcher this will reduce, but after 1/2 a day in the shoes I ended up with a blister.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Work
    • Cons: Too tight across the toe
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylish Shopper from Western Australia on Saturday, July 31, 2010
    I bought these shoes for work as I wanted a pair of stylish shoes with a nice heel and I am not disappointed. These shoes are very fashionable and as usual with Josef Seibel shoes very comfortable. These are the second pair of Josef Seibel shoes I have now purchased from Sierra and I love this brand as the quality is outstanding.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by La Madrilena from Naples, FL on Saturday, April 10, 2010
    I was desperately seeking new black shoes for singing with the Phil Chorale and Opera Naples. Sometimes we are on our feet for long periods of time before the director gives us a break. I wear an 8N and the 39 is just right. It will fit a wider foot because the buckle adjusts. I wanted a small heel. I've already received several compliments on them. I wish the toe had been rounder. Other than that personal preference, this shoe "e molto buono!" I am "molto alegre!"
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Performances, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miz RD from Houston, TX on Thursday, March 18, 2010
    Seeking a balance of style and comfort, I bought this is a typically well-made Seibel shoe for office wear. Construction and materials are very good, the shoe balances well with the foot and the buckle is sensibly placed. Do not expect arch support from this shoe, but conversely there is room for an orthotic. Only one complaint: on my feet the vamp cut-out nearest the toe is tight on the first day's wear and cuts into the top of my foot. I hope this will soften up with more wearing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylish Momma from Atlanta, GA on Tuesday, February 23, 2010
    Great shoe just not my style - the strap with the buckle was too wide for my taste. Very well made shoe - will definitely look for other shoes from this brand!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shore walker from Maryland on Monday, February 22, 2010
    Loved the shoes but couldn't get my toes into the toe box even though I ordered a size larger than usual
    • Best Uses: Dressy Casual
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Attractive
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fashionable from Nashville, TN on Sunday, January 10, 2010
    I wear these with both slacks and skirts at work.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe addict from Columbus Ohio on Tuesday, December 22, 2009
    Nice looking . I have narrow heels and it is a bit too large. I am size 6. They are more like a 6-1/2-to 7. I put heel pads and an insole . They feel OK now. I kept them because the quality is
    very good and I like them a lot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Wide in the heel area
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good looking shoe
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.