Josef Seibel Venus Gladiator Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. From the sands of the coliseum, Josef Seibel's Venus Gladiator sandals emerge to offer a unique, supportive and superbly stylish option for warm-weather footwear.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
  • Reviewed by dressage juni from wa on Monday, June 03, 2013
    i sent these back as they were a size to big in my usual size for this brande
    they were cute and would have likely been comfortable
  • Reviewed by Desert Diva from Las Vegas, NV on Sunday, June 02, 2013
    Nice looking sandal - very good support while not looking 'orthopedic'. Ankle strap is not as long as I'd like (I'm on the last hole), but otherwise the sandal fits well.
  • Reviewed by first time stp user from dc on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    was very disappointed in these cute sandals: they just didn't fit right. the leather around the toe was stiffer & more uncomfortable than I expected
  • Reviewed by VertigoLime from Melbourne, Australia on Saturday, April 06, 2013
    I originally purchased a black pair of these sandals and they were very comfortable the first time I bought them. I then purchased a second pair, yellow this time, and have enjoyed their comfort as well. Easy to wear either with jeans or skirts.
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Thursday, April 04, 2013
    I ordered the size I wear in all other European walking shoes, and they fit really well, and are super comfortable. They're really cute shoes, and I'm looking forward to running around all summer in them.

    I read complaints that they weren't as cushioned as people expect from Josef Siebel - but I have to say, this being my 7th pair of Siebels, they are flats, but they are cushioned. I had a pair of JS Mary Janes years ago that were very similar as far as level of cushioning goes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vertigo Lime from Melbourne, Australia on Monday, February 11, 2013
    These sandals were extremely comfortable from the first time that I put them on. I purchased them in black and now wish that I'd ordered a coloured pair as well. Love the comfort of Josef Siebel!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gretchen from Asheville, NC on Friday, February 08, 2013
    This is THE MOST COMFORTABLE shoe I've ever worn! I love the versatile style...so much, in fact, I ordered 2 more pairs. I can't wait until spring and summer, 'cause these will be worn a lot!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Hetta from Vancouver Island BC on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    These sandals feel great, so comfortable and soft.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Cons: A Bit Hard To Buckle Up
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Hard to fit
    • Pros: Comfortable, Comfortable Attractive, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Slight arch support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J.Camille from San Diego, CA on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    I love these shoes! I bought them in yellow and the color is great- not too bright. They are perfect for fall transition, and would be great in the summer too. They fit perfectly, and are super lightweight and comfortable. The leather on top seems to be stitched with a strong thread, and some knots were scratching the tops of my feet, so I just pulled out some scissors and cut off the scratchy-pieces. They have been perfect ever since! There is no break-in time, I really like these shoes- I have to walk a lot to and from school, and these have been my new favorite go-to shoes. I would definitely recommend them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by betmaxbaby from MN on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    been tried on in store so one streached way out and not the other. like buying used shoes. not happy with that.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Cons: One Worse Then Other, Shoes Were Streched Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 58 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.