Customer Reviews Of:
Joseph Abboud Silk-Cotton Sport Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Textured with a silky dot pattern, this Joseph Abboud sport shirt is a great choice for business casual or dinner at the club.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.500000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Canyon Man from Eldo Co on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    perfect fit and fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JD from Chicago,Illinois on Friday, July 27, 2012
    A nice looking camp shirt. Very comfortable and lightweight. What isn't made in [*]these days! Will somebody please tell the [*]that there is a thing called quality control. I have purchased three Joseph Abboud camp shirts from three different online retailers. All three shirts are of a different length, one longer than the other. Guess I'll blame Bain Capital.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Shirt Length Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wifeshopper from FL on Monday, July 2, 2012
    very good quality ,washed and dry without shrinkage,comfortable fit,good for travel
    • Best Uses: Acceptable for dinner, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott from NE PA on Monday, June 18, 2012
    This is a very nice casual summer shirt. Attention has been paid to details. I received several compliments. Very comfortable. I think I'll buy another.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crusty from No. Ca. on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    Great weekend shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cal Casual from Palm Desert, CA on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    This shirt works well for an evening out in the California desert where I live.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Checktheblock from Cincinnati, Ohio on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    Nice shirt. Just as pictured. I ordered the black style and it was nice for evenings at the beach. The fit is larger than most cuts but it worked fine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Warm Weather
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Petrosw from Charleston on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Feels great and fit is nice.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by jazzvassal from Evanston, IL on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    I'm 5'10", 140 lbs---the S is a perfect fit. I just feel good in this shirt. Very good cut, comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Like quality
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Quality Materials
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 1sailsman from Michigan on Thursday, February 2, 2012
    One of my favorite shirts, have 6 of them in all colors, travels very well
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2