The purpose behind Juil shoes is very straightforward: To make footwear that helps people “look better, feel better and be better.” By taking a completely new approach to footwear and focusing on making shoes that help people feel more connected with the ground beneath their feet, Juil created Energy Flow Technology, which incorporates unique copper conductors in the soles to help rebalance natural energies and rediscover true comfort. Juil sandals and clogs have been featured in Whole Living magazine, Yoga Journal, Organic Spa magazine and Pi ... Learn more about Juillates Style. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Discriminating shopper from Oregon on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    Bought these for a friend. They are very well made and expensive looking. Leather seems stiff but I only tried them on for a minute. Lined, so will probably break with wear. Very high end.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Discriminating shopper from Oregon on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    Usually wouldn't write a review for an article bought for a friend. BUT these shoes are gorgeous. Very high end. Well made and packaged. Feel comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from Alma from Colorado on Monday, March 23, 2015
    These are really pretty sandals that could be worn casually or dressy. I wore them around inside, as I still have snow on the ground at my house, and they feel really comfortable. I wear a 10 and they fit true to size. No rubbing points at this time. The bonus yoga mat bag is awesome! Can't wait to wear these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elizabeth in Phoenix from Arizona on Monday, November 17, 2014
    These sandals are well made and the gold finish on the leather gives them a very dressy look. I always wear a medium width shoe and these fit true to size for me in all respects. I have no idea if the copper studs are just a gimmick or if they have any positive impact but regardless, they do not effect the comfort of this shoe. Another reviewer mentioned she did not like the sole of the shoe but I found them to be non slip and flexible and I think they look nice. I would have rated the sandal a 5 if it had a bit more arch support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Akis from Croton on Hudson on Thursday, November 13, 2014
    Very comfortable on my wider than average feet. I ordered one entire size up.
  • Reviewed by Michele from Maryland on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I love these shoes. They are so comfortable. They look great with casual clothes and even dressed up. I got them in Black, White and Orange. Love all of them. I can't wait to order more Juil Sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom Cat from California on Wednesday, September 17, 2014


    This sandal is well constructed and soooo good looking, but too wide for my narrow foot. It makes me wish my foot fit the sandal. It would be good for casual or dress. The bronze is beautiful, I'm only sorry it did not fit and I had to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JEsson from Oz from Darwin, Australia on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I really wanted to love these shoes but there is not enough padding in the footbed to be comfortable, the top is too loose and the sole is too slippery to feel safe walking on uncarpeted floors. Sadly these will be going into the recycling bin as it is too expensive to return them. :-(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JEsson from Oz from Darwin, Australia on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I really wanted to love these shoes but there is not enough padding in the footbed to be comfortable, the top is too loose and the sole is too slippery to feel safe walking on uncarpeted floors. Sadly these will be going into the recycling bin as it is too expensive to return them. :-(
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Texas on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I'm a fan of juil sandals. Initially, they rubbed a bit on the side where the pinky toe is, but after a few wears, they have softened up and molded to my feet. I love the feel of wearing these sandals. hard to describe, but i've never had shoes that felt like these. Not cushy like eva-soled flip flops, but just as comfy! I can't get my head around why that is!

    I liked these so much I promptly got another pair in the hera style.

    I love the gold. Goes with everything summery!

    If you're uncertain about size, I don't think it would hurt to size up a bit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;