• Juil Reviews

Juil
Juil 4.111111 5 Average Rating:
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by princessbride from Charlotte on Saturday, October 17, 2015
    Ordered the wrong color but considering keeping these. They are a slight burnt orange with a little more emphasis on the orange. Meant to order the black. These shoes are perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LIttle feet from Southeast on Thursday, August 6, 2015
    These shoes are well made, attractive, and comfortable. Also, they came in size 5 which is not easy to find.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Randall Kress from La Jolla, CA on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    Awesome sandals, that fit perfectly and were an unbelievable price. I highly recommend Juil and Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cheshireskier from oregon on Friday, June 12, 2015
    Nice sandal. Can be dressy or casual. Needs breaking in, but I think I will love them after that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from Wisconsin on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    These sandals are cute, comfortable and classic. I wish more colors were available such as black, brown and red.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky shopper from Bend, Oregon on Sunday, May 10, 2015
    Very well made with a high end look. Has copper or brass brads placed under each toe and heal which extends to the ground for health reason. Not sure what it does, but the workmanship is great. The sandals are lined with additional leather. Very classy. The gold goes with everything. I wear a 71/2 to 8 wide and an 8 (38) worked fine for me. They even come in a lovely box and include a very cute bag for your yoga mat. I can't say enough nice things about this shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky shopper from Oregon on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    Bought these for a friend. They are very well made and expensive looking. Leather seems stiff but I only tried them on for a minute. Lined, so will probably break with wear. Very high end.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky shopper from Oregon on Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    Usually wouldn't write a review for an article bought for a friend. BUT these shoes are gorgeous. Very high end. Well made and packaged. Feel comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colleen from Colorado on Monday, March 23, 2015
    These are really pretty sandals that could be worn casually or dressy. I wore them around inside, as I still have snow on the ground at my house, and they feel really comfortable. I wear a 10 and they fit true to size. No rubbing points at this time. The bonus yoga mat bag is awesome! Can't wait to wear these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EinPhoenix from Arizona on Monday, November 17, 2014
    These sandals are well made and the gold finish on the leather gives them a very dressy look. I always wear a medium width shoe and these fit true to size for me in all respects. I have no idea if the copper studs are just a gimmick or if they have any positive impact but regardless, they do not effect the comfort of this shoe. Another reviewer mentioned she did not like the sole of the shoe but I found them to be non slip and flexible and I think they look nice. I would have rated the sandal a 5 if it had a bit more arch support.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
;