Julbo Angel Sport Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Glare reducing polarized lenses and durable composite frame make these Angel sport sunglasses from Julbo a guardian angel for your eyes.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tanya Renee from West Chester, PA on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    Very durable glasses with flexible frames, which are great for sports activities. I thought I had a small head & was looking for a tighter fit, so they would fall off during activites, but these are too tight.
  • Reviewed by SoCalChick from SoCal on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    I took a chance and sure glad I did. Very sporty/sports oriented providing full coverage from sun and wind providing you have a small face as these are not for medium to large boned facial structures. Ideal for water sports especially with the polarized lenses. These will be subjected to lots of abuse and from their overall appearance and feel I believe they will be up to the task!
  • Reviewed by RNJ from Utah on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    The glasses were lightweight, but feel flimsy and poorly constructed.
  • Reviewed by Sunny Girl from Rainy Seattle on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    I didn't care for the feel of the frames. I prefer a smooth, glossy finish.
  • Reviewed by rich from colo on Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    Good lenses, can't beat this pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GeeMarie from Grand Rapids, Mi on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Attractive and comfortable. Great price. They protect so well however that there isn't much space for perspiration to evaporate and the lenses fog up easily. Great for driving!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtnlioness from Colorado on Tuesday, August 16, 2011
    Nice, especially for the price. I have a smaller head, they are 5" wide and fit well. Just got back from a week of fishing in Alaska, polarization was great for spotting fish!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna from Nashville, TN on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    I wore these recently on an all day long canoe trip. They were very comfortable and effective. I am sensitive to anything fitting too tightly. These glasses fit snuggly without being bothersome.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AKequals from A of the K on Monday, May 30, 2011
    They were tight on me, due to a fat head issue. Gave them to my mother, she loves them, and will get a decade of use out of them!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by brea cheeze from west virginia on Thursday, October 14, 2010
    very small frame. seemed to be glasses for little kids.
    • Cons: Little kid size, Too Small, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.