Julbo Bianca Sunglasses - Spectron 3+ Lenses (For Women)

Closeouts. A rounded frame shape and thin, lightweight arms add a feminine touch to the sporty performance of Julbo Bianca sunglasses.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zhypnotherapy from Colorado on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    No where in the description does it state that these are too small for an adult female human. Unusually tiny, might work for child. Should not be advertised as "For Women".
  • Reviewed by Julie in Paradise from Cape Cod MA on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I have a very narrow face, so buying sunglasses can be difficult. These fit pretty well - the end of the earpieces are so pinched in they feel tight after many hours. They also sit close to the face, so occasionally fog up a little. Do not attempt to wear these if you do not have a narrow face and head - they will not work for you! First time I can remember buying sunglasses that felt tight, but they look great and work for me.
  • Reviewed by Susan R from Columbus, OH on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    I have a small face but since I'm 48 yrs old I do not want my sunglasses to look like kids' sunglasses! These are for ages 10 - 14 per Julbo's website. They do touch my face all along the bottom of the lenses so if it's hot it makes me sweaty. They do fit my face/head better than most sunglasses. However the temples are a bit too tight back near my ear.
  • Reviewed by pmontenc from coastal nc on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    I am somewhat visually impaired and find that too dark lenses on some sunglasses make it too difficult to see well. These are light enough to protect my eye yet give an brightening effect while warn. The lenses are large enough to cover all of my eye area without being too large for me. The width from temple to temple on these is small, which is what I need. As an added bonus they match my new car!!
  • Reviewed by Coco Girl from Takoma Park on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    I bought these noting that the frames were small; I am a woman with a particularly small head. Even for me, they are tiny. They fit my 10 year old daughter perfectly.

    It's absurd that they are being sold for women. I usually buy hats and glasses made for teens - and these are too small for me.
  • Reviewed by Got2keepmovin from Suwannee River Woods on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    This is my 3rd pair of Julbos. The frames and lenses are super light weight. The frames are a beautiful ice blue and so far the lenses are cutting the glare.
    These frames are truly for small faces. Nice for the price, especially the way I misplace sunglasses! Thanks STP!
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Mom from TN on Monday, March 25, 2013
    I don't want to look like everyone else, and the glasses are cool!
  • Reviewed by Millefolium from Gold Country, CA on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    More like a kids size. Ear pieces were short and tight. Nice shape of lens otherwise.
  • Reviewed by Mel from outside Boston on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    These are very lightweight and the lenses are very clear, but the frame is quite small. I have a fairly small face/head, and the arms still pinched uncomfortably behind my ears and gave me a headache, so I had to return them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.