Julbo Cartel Sunglasses

Closeouts. Dangerously sleek and stylish, Julbo's Cartel sunglasses feature a rectangular frame design with Spectron 3 lenses and thick, curved temple arms.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Fishstalker from Montana on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    I was very impressed with the style and fit of the sunglasses. I have a small head and they looked great on me and the clarity of the lenses was outstanding. I would definitely choose this brand and style again.
  • Reviewed by ruth from pennsylvania on Friday, April 12, 2013
    stylist, fit my woman's face, good sun protection, stay put, easy on the eyes
  • Reviewed by RegularGuy from Vancouver, WA on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    Love these sunglasses. Look amazing. Fit very well. Quality-made. Nice design. Can't say enough about how nice they are. A very classy look.
    And the price is stellar. Thank you STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kiteskier from Vail on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Good Quality great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bodhidharma from Colorado Springs, CO on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    These fit medium to large faces and the tint is excellent for bright, sunny conditions. Julbo makes great products and these are one of them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bilbo Baggins from Middle Earth on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    Glasses look at fit great. Wish they were polarized like my last set of Julbo's but the tint is good. Great field of view, even out the sides due to wrap around style. Had to get used to the thick frame on the sides, but they've grown on me. Hope that these last for a few years.
  • Reviewed by HikerAZ from Flagstaff, AZ on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    These glasses look stylish yet functional, and I've had good luck with Julbo in the past so I was excited to order them. But they were tight at the temples and loose on the bridge of my nose. (I'm a woman with a small to average head size). So unfortunately, they're headed back to STP.
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karlos from boise, id on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    sick glasses for the price. light weight, stay on your head and look rad.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Not Polarized
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dan from Chicago on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    Great for driving and casual wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J the Grad from boise id on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    climbing, kayaking, anything i do i use them
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.