Julbo Coach Sunglasses (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. With a wrap-around design that provides a great fit and clear, protected vision, Julbo's Coach sunglasses are perfect for active kids.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 3.888888 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lucky from New Jersey on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    I have bought this for my son, aged 9. it is so small that he could not ware it. it is basically for babies and not for kids. Do not buy it for your kids, it is not size fits. Matter fact, it is way too small to be considered for any age by babies aged 1 to 3.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boulder dad from boulder co on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    These are quality sunglases, made from quality materials. They fit my 3 year old (who has a large head for 3) well. The fit around the ear is a little weird, but I'm not sure what would be better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cruiser from Littleton, CO on Friday, January 2, 2015
    I picked these up for my 3 year old to wear on really bright days up in the mountains and around town They're nicely built and the lenses appear to be of good quality. I like that they come in a little case since it makes them easy to stash in his pack when they're not being worn. The fit is pretty good on him and he's fairly average in size for a 3.5 year old boy. I certainly wouldn't expect them to work for much older kids though as they are quite small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan the fashion mom from Atlanta on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    My daughter is 3 1/2 years old and has an average sized head. These glasses are really cute but I'll explain the size a little more. They fit her face like my running or cycling glasses fit my face. They aren't the fashion size glasses that I wear. They do cover the eyebrows but stop right there and go out a little past the eye with the natural turn of the face. We have the smaller toddler sized Julbo's and these aren't as round as those.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by everyday type of guy from Jackson Hole on Monday, December 29, 2014
    You will be pleased with this product. You can't beat the price for a quality sunglass like this. Sizing is always difficult for kids when shopping online, I have noticed way too many size conflicts. These sunglasses fit our 4.5 year, but are too small for the 7 year old. Hope that helps!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mallie_Nick from Omaha on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    If I could give these sunglasses 10 stars, I would. They are the absolute best kids sunglasses on the market. I am so impressed with them that I bought two more pairs since then for back-ups. I have had a terrible time finding a pair to fit my 2.5 year old son's face. These are perfect!
  • Reviewed by jm from NY on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    I had the infant ones, and the kids/youth aren't much bigger. I have small 5 year olds, and why are very tight. Going back. But nice glasses. wish they were bigger
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom2Boys from Delaware on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Bought these for outdoor sports and events for our 9 year old whose eyes are very sensitive to light. They work wonderfully, are really nice looking and of good quality. He says they are very comfortable and he likes them a lot. The hard plastic case is s bonus as it gives them a safe place to be when not being used.
  • Reviewed by Jane from Colorado on Tuesday, May 27, 2014
    nice design and good quality, but runs very small. bought these for 7 years old boy, but actually they fit for 3 years child only
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews