Julbo Coste Sunglasses

Closeouts. Julbo's Coste sunglasses let you enjoy sunny days with Spectron 3 lenses that block harmful UV rays, and a wrap-around design with wide temples that protect against wind and peripheral light.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trail Running Gal from Dallas, Pa on Saturday, August 22, 2015
    After reading the other reviews noting that these glasses were small, I thought they'd still be an OK fit for me since they're men's glasses. Not so. The nose piece is also pretty narrow, so when I took them out on a run, they tended to bounce on my head. The lenses themselves are good quality--not too dark in the shade and dark enough in bright sunlight. For the price I got them for, I figured I might as well keep them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsman from Boston on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    Bought a couple pair of these, one titanium frame and one brown frame. They look good and are high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NYcyclist from New York state on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    I bought these for cycling. They are actually quite dark (heavily tinted), and thus perhaps not so well suited for cycling, where I use them mostly for wind protection. That's not a design flaw. For a sunny beach, they are probably just right. Wide temples provide good coverage from wind and peripheral light, as noted.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Junmom from Jeju Island on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    The size feels smaller.

    A small child in the face dydlek.

    However, there seems to be useless.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lake from South Dakota on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    Very poor quality. Does not block sun at all. Not worth the $20 I paid. Will be returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mani from boston on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    the sunglasses has good coverage over the eyes, made for small faces
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Manny from NYC on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    These are great for a bright, sunny day! If you are thinking about using them for everyday glasses, they may be a bit dark - they are rated 3 out of 4 on a "brightness scale", I believe - but if you are thinking about using them while biking, playing ball, beach going, etc. on a bright sunny day, they are great ! They are light, fit well, and seem solid, plus they come with a hard plastic carrying case.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Djgolfcoach from milwaukee on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    These are great shades, but be ready for a blind spot in your peripheral due to the large frames.
  • Reviewed by Debora from Chicago on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    These sunglasses work just as advertised. On bright sunny days when light was reflected off the snow, I was able to see clearly and most of the wind was blocked at the sides. They do fit very snug and I will need to get them adjusted for a more comfortable fit.
  • Reviewed by Dave in Lawrence from Lawrence,KS on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    When buying online it is a good idea to check product reviews. I found that these sunglasses sizing are for people who need a tight fit or have a smaller head size. I bought them with this in mind and am more than satisfied. The price was fantastic and the product arrived quickly as advertised. Great job Sierra you have definitely found a new and very satisfied customer!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #