Julbo Coste Sunglasses

Closeouts. Julbo's Coste sunglasses let you enjoy sunny days with Spectron 3 lenses that block harmful UV rays, and a wrap-around design with wide temples that protect against wind and peripheral light.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Manny from NYC on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    These are great for a bright, sunny day! If you are thinking about using them for everyday glasses, they may be a bit dark - they are rated 3 out of 4 on a "brightness scale", I believe - but if you are thinking about using them while biking, playing ball, beach going, etc. on a bright sunny day, they are great ! They are light, fit well, and seem solid, plus they come with a hard plastic carrying case.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Djgolfcoach from milwaukee on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    These are great shades, but be ready for a blind spot in your peripheral due to the large frames.
  • Reviewed by Vail Aficionado from Chicago on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    These sunglasses work just as advertised. On bright sunny days when light was reflected off the snow, I was able to see clearly and most of the wind was blocked at the sides. They do fit very snug and I will need to get them adjusted for a more comfortable fit.
  • Reviewed by Dave in Lawrence from Lawrence,KS on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    When buying online it is a good idea to check product reviews. I found that these sunglasses sizing are for people who need a tight fit or have a smaller head size. I bought them with this in mind and am more than satisfied. The price was fantastic and the product arrived quickly as advertised. Great job Sierra you have definitely found a new and very satisfied customer!
  • Reviewed by Colleen from Illinois on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    i do like the sunglasses look and feel, but they do run very small. I have a small face and they fit me fine, I think children would also fit these fine but they would be way to small for a larger person. quallity and the look is great
  • Reviewed by Bike Rider from OHIO on Monday, February 10, 2014
    These are nice fitting sun glasses, but you need to have a small head/face, so they fit me perfect. Not real happy about the color once it showed up, but it's not for a fashion statement.
  • Reviewed by GreatLakesSeaKayayer from Michigan on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    Glad I read the other reviews before ordering. I always have a hard time finding glasses that fit but these are definitely for a smaller face ... so they fit me well. Just ordered a second pair in another color.
  • Reviewed by Outside Guy from The Garden State on Friday, January 24, 2014
    These are great glasses if your hat size is a 7 or smaller especially for the $$. In my case they work! I have had a few people tell me…"those glasses look cool"
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bodhidharma from Colorado Springs, CO on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    These are stated on STP's website as medium to large fit like the Cartel yet these are significantly smaller. Way too tight to comfortably wear and are for small faces.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by slies from fargo,nd on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    these glasses are for a smaller face which works great for me, usually can't find glasses that work always look huge on me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.