Julbo Coste Sunglasses

Closeouts. Julbo's Coste sunglasses let you enjoy sunny days with Spectron 3 lenses that block harmful UV rays, and a wrap-around design with wide temples that protect against wind and peripheral light.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Junmom from Jeju Island on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    The size feels smaller.

    A small child in the face dydlek.

    However, there seems to be useless.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lake from South Dakota on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    Very poor quality. Does not block sun at all. Not worth the $20 I paid. Will be returning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mani from boston on Thursday, May 28, 2015
    the sunglasses has good coverage over the eyes, made for small faces
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Manny from NYC on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    These are great for a bright, sunny day! If you are thinking about using them for everyday glasses, they may be a bit dark - they are rated 3 out of 4 on a "brightness scale", I believe - but if you are thinking about using them while biking, playing ball, beach going, etc. on a bright sunny day, they are great ! They are light, fit well, and seem solid, plus they come with a hard plastic carrying case.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Djgolfcoach from milwaukee on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    These are great shades, but be ready for a blind spot in your peripheral due to the large frames.
  • Reviewed by Debora from Chicago on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    These sunglasses work just as advertised. On bright sunny days when light was reflected off the snow, I was able to see clearly and most of the wind was blocked at the sides. They do fit very snug and I will need to get them adjusted for a more comfortable fit.
  • Reviewed by Dave in Lawrence from Lawrence,KS on Saturday, February 22, 2014
    When buying online it is a good idea to check product reviews. I found that these sunglasses sizing are for people who need a tight fit or have a smaller head size. I bought them with this in mind and am more than satisfied. The price was fantastic and the product arrived quickly as advertised. Great job Sierra you have definitely found a new and very satisfied customer!
  • Reviewed by Colleen from Illinois on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    i do like the sunglasses look and feel, but they do run very small. I have a small face and they fit me fine, I think children would also fit these fine but they would be way to small for a larger person. quallity and the look is great
  • Reviewed by Bike Rider from OHIO on Monday, February 10, 2014
    These are nice fitting sun glasses, but you need to have a small head/face, so they fit me perfect. Not real happy about the color once it showed up, but it's not for a fashion statement.
  • Reviewed by GreatLakesSeaKayayer from Michigan on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    Glad I read the other reviews before ordering. I always have a hard time finding glasses that fit but these are definitely for a smaller face ... so they fit me well. Just ordered a second pair in another color.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #