Julbo Diego Sunglasses - Spectron 3+ Lenses (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. Durable and stylish, Julbo Diego sunglasses can handle kids' active lifestyles with a comfortable wrapped frame and lightweight Spectron 3+ lenses.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by janjwaters from Idaho on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    They have a snug fit which prevents them from falling down or off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dess from Carolina Beach on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    Don't know how long they'll last but he likes them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of toddlers from Flagstaff, AZ on Monday, April 13, 2015
    I bought these for my 3 year old because he gets watery eyes in the sun and wind. He loves his shades and wears them every time we go outside. They fit his face a little big (his head is in the 90%, so it's large) but not so big that they don't stay on. The only thing I don't like about them is that the edge of the ear pieces is sharp plastic and they seem like they would be uncomfortable to wear. This doesn't seem to stop my toddler so I'm keeping them but if I had looked at them in a store first I wouldn't have bought them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by supernova from MI on Monday, April 6, 2015
    great glasses at a great price...my 10 yr old son loves them and they don't fall off his head, which given how active he is it's a miracle!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Working Mom from New Hampshire on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    Bought these for my 11 year old son. They looked quite small when I opened the package, but fit him fine. He has a small head and frame for his age.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Coach Tom from Groves on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    I bought these as a gift for my son to play baseball with. He loves them! They appear well constructed. Stylish and snug so they look good and won't fall off in the field on those sunny Texas afternoons. It comes with a hard plastic case that protects them from damage in the bat bag. I recommend an eyeglass bag or lens cloth to wrap them in to protect them from scratches. I happened to have an extra one from a long-gone pair of Julbo sunglasses so it worked out great for us. He even wears them when riding his bicycle around too. Might have to look at getting another one at this discounted rate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJ from San Diego on Thursday, January 8, 2015
    Bought this for our 8 year old and he likes them. Seems like they'll provide some nice protection on hikes/outings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TdiP from NYC on Friday, June 20, 2014
    STP offered a great price on these Julbo singlasses, which are definitely one of my go-to brands for kids sunglasses. These are the perfect size, shape & style for my 9 yr old son. He loves them and wants to wear them bc they look "cool" and they fit comfortably, even under a bike helmet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #