Julbo Live Sunglasses

Closeouts. Fly to your favorite sunny destination in Julbo's Live sunglasses, featuring an aviator-style metal alloy frame and scratch-resistant Spectron 3 lenses.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Elbarto from Arizona on Friday, July 05, 2013
    These sunglasses look good and seem to be well made with a solid frame. The lenses are dark enough to give real protection for your eyes. They also come with a useful zippered hard case. They are for a larger head, but didn't fit my face well. The nose guards bit into my nose and the bottom of the lenses rested on my cheeks. I ended up returning them, but if they fit your face, they will probably will give you good service.
  • Reviewed by ken from houston on Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    can not beat the price
  • Reviewed by CDN Climber from Canada on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    these are an exceptional glass by Julbo. While I prefer the
    spectron 4 lens, the 3 I great for driving and everyday use.
  • Reviewed by Mac- from New Hampshire on Monday, June 24, 2013
    Be careful prior to ordering these glasses. it is NOT Sierra Trading Post's fault, but the manufactures specs on the sunglasses do not suggest these glasses are for driving only. It was only after opening the package and reading the book it comes with, where I read that these sunglasses are NOT for Direct Sun Light Exposure. So, in brief they are for driving.

    Great looking pair of glasses at a medium to big frame I'm sure would be great to have in the car but, not what I was looking for.

    Sierra Trading Post made good on an exchange without any issues and has been a true pleasure to deal with. "Great Company"
  • Reviewed by Lisa from California on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    Comfy and keeps the sun out of my eyes. Like many other Asian people, I have a flat nose and high cheekbones. I was tired of wearing sunglasses that rested on my cheeks instead of my nose.

    The top of the lenses go straight across, fyi. Some aviator style glasses tilt downward from the middle of the frame out to the sides. But these are strictly horizontal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VicDupa from Tucson, AZ on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    I use these everyday and am very happy with them. they look great, feel great, and get the job done, all at a very reasonable price.
    • Best Uses: Driving
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mat from NYC on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    Nicely made sunglasses, that comes with a decent case.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: Not Polarized
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iggy from petaluma, ca on Monday, March 12, 2012
    Maybe I'm getting sentimental in middle age, but I was looking for a pair of glasses reminiscent of the Ray Ban aviators of years passed. I look for value for my shopping dollar, I really couldnt justify spending upwards of $100 on a pair of glasses. These are really well made, nice frames and good clear lenses. They provide a hard case, which is a nice bonus! I'm in a cowboy hat and boots often, and the simple, conservative style suits my tastes well
    • Best Uses: Good All around use
    • Pros: Simple traditional style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jmd from Webster, NY on Sunday, January 15, 2012
    good style of glasses, just too big for my normal sized head.
    • Cons: Too Big
    • Pros: Good Quality
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.