Julbo eyewear delivers versatile performance with variable light transmission and polarized technology. In 2004, Julbo's Advanced Photochromic sunglasses won Outside Magazine's Gear of the Year Award for their superior ability to adapt to changing light conditions. Scratch-resistant Bayer Makrolon polycarbonate lenses and flexible, form-fitting frames define Julbo's distinct niche in the snow and water sports market. Barrel through powder, battle the waves, or hit the streets with undistorted clarity and see the world according to Jul ... Learn more about Julbobo. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 119 »
  • 1-10 of 1185 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jen from AK on Monday, August 24, 2015
    Julbo have excellent fit and last forever. Great price. Fit my 4 yr old and my 9 year old boys.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trail Running Gal from Dallas, Pa on Saturday, August 22, 2015
    After reading the other reviews noting that these glasses were small, I thought they'd still be an OK fit for me since they're men's glasses. Not so. The nose piece is also pretty narrow, so when I took them out on a run, they tended to bounce on my head. The lenses themselves are good quality--not too dark in the shade and dark enough in bright sunlight. For the price I got them for, I figured I might as well keep them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tusker from California on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    Excellent quality but does not fit well on the toddlers' ears
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pati the beach walker from Massachusetts on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    Everyone will give you a compliment and it fits great too
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wayren from MN on Tuesday, August 11, 2015
    Fits nicely, looks good, and I enjoy the photochromic lenses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsman from Boston on Tuesday, August 4, 2015
    Bought a couple pair of these, one titanium frame and one brown frame. They look good and are high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Oregon on Monday, July 27, 2015
    I ordered these glasses because they were supposed to be polarized. When I got them the only thing saying "polarized" was the sticker Sierra Trading Post put on them. I opened the box and they were labeled by Julbo as Spectron 3 lenses, which according to their website are not polarized. I conducted several tests comparing them to other sun glasses and they were definitely NOT polarized. I talked with customer service about this issue with their online chat feature and they were not very helpful and just told me I was welcome to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rockup from California on Monday, July 27, 2015
    I am extremely disappointed by these sunglasses. I have a pair of Julbo glasses that I love and I was really excited about the idea of photochromic lenses. Unfortunately these lenses really are not photochromic. The tint barely changes at all, and they DEFINITELY do not get anywhere near the darkness of spectron 4 (and I even tried bringing them to high elevation (~9,000') to see if they would respond to more intense light). I really wanted these to work for Mountaineering, but they stay much too light for use on a glacier. I really like them otherwise and the clairity of vision is great, but they're too expensive to keep since they do not function as advertised.

    If you want a great pair of sunglasses, but do not need them to be very dark, these are for you. However if you want sunglasses that actually respond to changing light conditions or dark sunglasses for super-bright conditions, give these a miss.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fogwoman from Mendocino on Thursday, July 16, 2015
    I wore these sunglasses on a hot 30-mile bike ride through constantly changing conditions of sun, shade and dappled shade (the worst). They were lightweight, they never slipped down even as I got thoroughly sweaty, yet they didn't pinch or give me a headache like some glasses do. The visibility was perfect in all conditions- and best of all, I could easily distinguish shadows from potholes in the dappled shady areas.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carpeskium from Golden Colorado on Thursday, July 16, 2015
    Rally nice glasses - I use them for mountain biking where you often go in and out of shadows. Very high quality. My only complaint is that they dont have an adjustable nose piece. If I could make them lift up a couple of millimeters they would be perfect
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 119 »
  • 1-10 of 1185 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;