Julbo eyewear delivers versatile performance with variable light transmission and polarized technology. In 2004, Julbo's Advanced Photochromic sunglasses won Outside Magazine's Gear of the Year Award for their superior ability to adapt to changing light conditions. Scratch-resistant Bayer Makrolon polycarbonate lenses and flexible, form-fitting frames define Julbo's distinct niche in the snow and water sports market. Barrel through powder, battle the waves, or hit the streets with undistorted clarity and see the world according to Jul ... Learn more about Julbobo. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 121
  • 1-10 of 1203 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from folsom, ca on Monday, February 1, 2016
    i have been using these for years. they are really durable and fit me well. i wear a 73/8 hat size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MNmomma from Minnesota on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    I love the Julbo sun lenses for protecting my children's eyes. The frames come in great colors. My problem with this particular design is that the tips of the wrap around frame land smack on the lenses when the sunglasses are being stored. I bought this pair hoping the problem had been corrected, but NO the ends will still end up scratching the lenses. We already have a pair rendered useless thanks to this design flaw. I would not recommend these. We will keep this pair for our 5-yr old who prefers a ball cap anyway, and will just try to keep them from getting too scratched when closed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momma Mary from Colorado on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    Kids mostly will wear these and they fit their heads well. Indestructible for the toddlers is great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Michigan on Wednesday, December 16, 2015
    Quality plus low cost = great value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from NM on Monday, December 14, 2015
    High-quality product at a fantastic price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geargrrl from Boston on Thursday, December 3, 2015
    I have a small face, so I'm limited in my sunglass choices unless I want to look like a giant insect. These fit both the width of my face, and don't hit against my cheeks. While they are a darker lens than I normally wear, they weren't too dark. I won't have to be on a glacier to use them. I wish they had come with the leashes that use the hole in the arm, but I can figure out something.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat_Enthusiast from Virginia on Monday, November 23, 2015
    The glasses are comfortable and can be worn for long periods of time. They are flexible and shape to each individual's head. However, the glare is still pretty harsh on my blue eyes. I have used these for trail runs and hikes. It will be interesting to see if they are usable on Mt. Washington.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Zach from Washington on Friday, November 20, 2015
    The lenses are crystal clear, and work well in varying conditions. They let in very little light from the sides, and they block the wind really well. The only drawback is that they are the tiniest bit tight on the temples (I have a large head), but they'll probably relax in time. Other than that, I really like them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brittany from Vermont on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    I purchased these glasses to be used for ice climbing. I love the transitional lenses!!! They allow me to keep the glasses on all day without thinking about them. I have used them for summer and winter hiking, ice climbing, rock climbing and mtn biking, I have only once had fogging issues, but it was extremely cold and I had a neck warmer over my face causing the moisture to go directly to the glasses so it's not their fault. They are a little funky looking because the lens is one solid piece but I kinda like it, they're different and sporty. I also want to note that I have dropped them a couple times, had ice smash into them (day 1 of course) and they have yet to scratch, they're durable which I appreciate!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Australia on Thursday, November 12, 2015
    Presently I'm accumulating gear to wear on an expedition to Mt Elbrus in 2016. I've tried these sunnies out on numerous training occasions and have been extremely impressed with the clarity and comfort. I would have no hesitations in purchasing another pair and probably will for general everyday use. STP have fantastic prices and good quality glasses if your looking to save your eyes from glare
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 121
  • 1-10 of 1203 reviews
;