• Julianna Rae Reviews

There's an air of glamour and enchantment about the Julianna Rae women's sleepwear brand. Her robes, pajamas, camisoles and intimates are designed to enhance a woman's natural beauty, whether she's drifting off to blissful sleep or sipping morning coffee on the veranda. You don't have to be a fashion model to wear Julianna Rae camisoles, intimates and sleepwear; Rae designs nightwear and women's underwear to be fluid and flattering on virtually any body type. Julianna Rae's motto is "lacy, not racy," and her glamorous and highly wearable desig ... Learn more about Julianna Raens are testament to the adage that less is more. Julianna Rae uses the finest fabrics and embellishments on everything from robes and camisoles to nightgowns and bras, using high-quality silks and shimmering sateens. In fact, Julianna Rae robes and lingerie have been spotted at the Sundance Film Festival, Trump Plaza and in luxury resorts and spas around the world. ... Less
Average Rating based on 179 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 179 reviews
  • Reviewed by animal house from Laramie, WY on Friday, February 17, 2012
    These pants are really more like pajama bottoms. I wouldn't wear them by themselves because they are so thin.However, the material feels silky and will not wrinkle. The lace edging is very cute and looks great under a short skirt or dress.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Under skirtdress
    • Cons: Material Too Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by animal house from Laramie, WY on Saturday, February 11, 2012
    Great feeling, but a little too thin and the waist is really tight. The rest of the pant fits nicely, just the waist elastic is strong.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Under skirts
    • Cons: Material Too Thin, Poor Fit, Tight waist
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy mom from Laramie WY on Monday, January 02, 2012
    Very comfortable and nice sleepwear, feels very soft to the skin, i was very happy with the first purchase (with a matching shirt) and bought another pair in different color.I read some negative reviews and i think most of these people did not realize it was sleepwear and tried it as something else, for day wear it is just too thin.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luna from los angeles on Monday, December 26, 2011
    My new favorite house pants.
    • Best Uses: Lounging
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lace isn't scratchy, Super Soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen in Seattle from Seattle, WA on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    I bought this for sleeping in. I use it over sleeveless nightgowns, so it really adds a nice layer of warmth. Doesn't look very good over anything, but that's not why I bought it. Have yet to try it by itself. Maybe with a very smooth camisole it would look nice. I don't have the breasts to fill the "cups" (created by the way the chest area is pleated), so it looks a little saggy. With all that in mind, I would recommend it as sleepware because bottom line, it is soft and snuggly.
    • Best Uses: Sleepwear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft fabric, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam C from Annapolis MD on Monday, November 28, 2011
    I throw it on to go for a walk or to the market.
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neesie26 from Reidsville NC on Tuesday, August 09, 2011
    These pants are heavenly soft and comfortable. They feel like the best lounge pants ever but they are so pretty and feminine you want to wear them out to show them off. I'm back to find a matching top to wear with them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neesie26 from Reidsville NC on Monday, August 01, 2011
    This is my first Julianna Rae purchase and I am well pleased. High quality, cute as pie and uber comfortable. The lace at the bottom of the legs makes you feel so much more feminine than the run of the mill pants. I will be purchasing more of this line.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PA shopper from PA on Tuesday, June 07, 2011
    Beautiful
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yori from Israel on Thursday, April 21, 2011
    Great fit and great look - different than most casual shirts. I love it on my wife!
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 179 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;