Justin Boots Coffee Westerner Cowboy Boots - J27-Toe (For Women)

Closeouts. Roll into town in Justin Boots' Coffee Westerner cowboy boots and experience a new level of craftsmanship and comfort. These western boots are made with antiqued leather and fitted with a J-Flex® Flexible Comfort System for all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sierra Trader Lover from Kentucky on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    Ordered a pair for my granddaughter, my daughter in law loved them so I ordered her a pair for Christmas. Great boots. Great price.
  • Reviewed by tw from Laveen on Monday, September 16, 2013
    These are nice boots and they are comfortable to wear but they are hard to get into. Comparing them to other boots it appears that the top may be smaller in diameter making it hard for the foot to "make the turn" into the bottom.
  • Reviewed by Southern Belle from Florida on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    After purchasing the boots, I believe they'll work out just fine and feel so comfy......I've only worn them around the house because I live in Florida and it's too hot right now to wear them out of the house.......the leather is soft, the toe box is wide enough and a thick boot sock fits well inside the boot....I removed the inner sole and inserted my own inner sole with a higher arch support and they seem perfect........the price was right also for such a fine quality boot
  • Reviewed by Liana from SC on Wednesday, August 7, 2013
    nice boots , sized exactly as marked
  • Reviewed by Elle Mo from Iowa on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    Normally I wear a 8, average width. Ordered 7.5B based upon other reviews and fact that my usual size was not available and bargain price was hard to pass up. These fit very comfortably with medium thickness socks. Leather is soft and most likely will stretch a bit. Not dressy but look great with blue jeans.
  • Reviewed by bananas4horses from NJ on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    The boot is cut wide and is made out of soft leather that easily shapes to your foot within a few wears. The toe box in this boot is very wide. I ordered my usual size 7 to make sure my toes wouldn't be crushed but think that the 6.5 would have been a better fit. I need to wear a think athletic sock to fill up the extra room in the 7. The cut of the toe is less feminine and will not be a good choice if you are wanting to wear dresses with boots, however it is great for jeans and being on horseback. The pull tab has a cheesy little icon on it, but its small and hardly noticeable. I like this boot and will order it again, 1/2 size smaller than my usual size.
  • Reviewed by RC from Kansas on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I purchased the boots for riding and for working around the barn and I was extremely pleased when they arrived. The boots are very comfortable and the colour and the leather is really great looking. I would highly recommend these boots, especially for the price.
  • Reviewed by Bonnie from Wisconsin on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    I love these boots! So comfortable! And look good too.
  • Reviewed by Mom in DC from Washington, DC on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I really like these boots. I got them to wear to a music festival this summer, so they have not yet fulfilled their purpose, but I've worn them to be sure they're comfortable. They are. Don't need to break them in. I wore them with lightweight socks (in warm weather). They are unlined and breathable, supportive and flexible. I like them very much, so far.
  • Reviewed by Irma from Alabama on Sunday, May 5, 2013
    Nice looking boots but MUCH too big! Ordered my shoe size as instructed in the Q & A section, but the boots were a full size too large.
    Am returning them and ordering a smaller size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.