Justin Boots Coffee Westerner Lace-Up Boots - Waterproof, J17-Toe (For Women)

Closeouts. When the clouds are kicking up some nasty weather, Justin Boots' Coffee Westerner lace-up boots have you walking tall with completely dry feet, thanks to a waterproofing system and slip-resistant rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mom of 8 from NC on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    These Justin's were comfortable right out of the box. Good looking, well made boot. They have a good feeling support to the sole and arch. I highly recommend these. I wear a 10M , I couldn't ask for a better fit.
  • Reviewed by Sarah from New York, NY on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    They fit great and have a wide toe box. I ended up needing to remove the little kiltie bit because I have a fairly high instep but I might put them back after the boots have worn in some more. They aren't too heavy either. Definitely warm so you'd want to wear them with some good wicking socks. I haven't had the opportunity to wear them in the rain yet so i can't speak for the waterproofing.

    I have been searching for good boots for years and I feel like I finally found them. I have trouble finding durable, functional, comfortable footwear that fits my flat, wide feet but these fit the bill. I definitely recommend these boots.
  • Reviewed by Get back on the horse lady from Elkhorn on Saturday, August 24, 2013
    (Messy already!) Easily cleaned and wonderful. Looks nice, feels nice, (so long as you wear a pair of high socks:-)) seems nice, and is nice.
  • Reviewed by savvyhorses from Vermont on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    Love the look! I am so bummed, I have never returned a pair of boots before, it took my husband to convince me to return them because I wanted them to work out!!! Totally disappointed in the quality of the materials used. I have never had a problem with my feet sweating in boots before and I wear them all day long for work, the first day I took off a soaked pair of socks. The second day I wore them I wore a thinner sock, a runner's style sock, again my feet were soaked, also, the point at which the boot makes contact with the back of your calf was swollen from the boot hitting it all day and there was a red spot on the front of my calf by the top eyelet. Trying again the third day I wore a lower runner type sock and did not lace up the boot to the top, instead tying at the second eyelet down; my feet did not sweat, however I was rubbed completely raw on the front part of my calf where the cheap vinyl used for the eyelet reinforcement had cut through my skin.

    Really bummed these didn't work out - I did give them a fair shot!!!
  • Reviewed by HorseFarmGirl from VA on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    Great boots, well made, but I made the mistake of ordering my regular size and they were too big. I have another pair of Justin Boots purchased years ago and they are a full size smaller than what I normally wear. I am surprised STP did not say to size down in the specs., when I ck'd the Justin website it says to order one full size smaller than your regular size.
  • Reviewed by Kelly from Missouri on Saturday, June 01, 2013
    This is my second pair. I was having a difficult time finding them online in a C width. Justin discontinued the boot in all colors but one that I don't care for. I was very lucky and happy to find them in this color and type of leather on closeout at your website. Great price too, saved me about $50.00! Thinking about buying another pair if they are still available just to leave in the box for when this pair wears out. Comfortable, supportive, yet not too hot for summer riding, I have worn both pairs straight out of the box without any breaking in period or additional insoles needed. And they are waterproof!

    Thanks Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by NorthWoods Gal from Wisconsin on Saturday, June 01, 2013
    These are comfortable right out of the box. Very stylish. Justin always makes good quality boots,so I have no doubt these will be just as good as any of their boots.

    One little note, I had to order a whole size up. When I got my normal size 8 ,they were really snug,so I ordered a 9 and they are perfect.

    But I have to admit that I have really strange feet! I have another pair of Justin boots that are size 8 and they are fine. Most of my other shoes range between 7 1/2 to 8 1/2,so I blame my feet more then the boots!

    Great boots.Great price. Great job Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by Cowgirl from La Grange from California on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I received these boots today and wore them all day. Extremely comfortable and seem rugged. I didn't even have to break them in. I really like the toe box, there is plenty of room. I wear othorotics and they fit just right. Great boot for the price. I liked them so well, I am ordering another pair.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.