Justin Boots Full-Quill Ostrich Cowboy Boots - J11 Toe, Ropers (For Women)

Closeouts. Quality boots like these full-quill ostrich cowboy roper boots are what have kept Justin Boots in business since 1879 -- updated for the modern cowgirl with the J-Flex® Flexible Comfort System.

  • Leather upper with full-quill ostrich vamp and J11 round toe
  • J-Flex® Flexible Comfort System features a leather-covered, energy-returning insole and shock-absorbing, triple-density insole board
  • Leather outsole with stacked heel rubber cap
  • Heel: 1-¼"
  • Height: 10"
  • Made in USA
  • U.S. shipments only
  • Width: B(medium) C(wide)
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by toltrider from Buxton, ME on Monday, February 11, 2013
    I really love these boots. I live in ME and cowboy boots are not worn by very many. I wanted to step out of the ordinary and wear a nice pair of boots, set a fashion trend. Took a chance on size-sometimes 7.5 fits, sometimes need 8. Only size in stock was 7.5, sadly a bit too small for my larger foot. Had to send back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodswomyn from Illinois on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    This is my second pair. Super price for quality boots.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by negrutza from Las Vegas NV on Monday, October 15, 2012
    Love them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by too many shoes & boots from Lander, Wyoming on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    Justin makes a great boot and they are made in the U.S. which makes them even better!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Good Cushioning, Great Colors, Stylish, Totally Pleased With Them, Very comfortable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jacque from Asheville, NC on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    I have been looking for the perfect pair of boots for years and now I have them!
    • Best Uses: All the time, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Office, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, PERFECT, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deedee from Montgomeryville pa on Monday, February 13, 2012
    I've never had a more cool looking pair of boots as this pair at a totally INCREDIBLE PRICE? Thanks so much Sierra trading post.i have had my eye on these for a long time. They are a beautiful" ostrich boot. I've never owned a pair of ostrich boots before. Thanks again. I love your website
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Boot fanatic, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Gorgeous ostrich, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from St Louis Mo on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Excellent product. Fine craftsmanship and great style!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzybet from Seneca SC on Friday, December 2, 2011
    I have narrow feet and muscular legs so finding boots that work is usually a real problem. These boots are wonderful! With a pair of socks they fit like they were made for me and are so comfortable I wore them all day the first day I had them. They are even more comfortable, if possible, now after several wearings. I Love Them!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Date Night, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the new cowgirl dancer from new york on Saturday, September 10, 2011
    I was hesitant to purchase these boots without being able to try them on. There are not any boot shops in our area. After reading the reviews, I decided to order my usual shoe size. These fit well, and was able to wear out of the box without any problems. The ostrich leather is extremely soft. I have gotten several compliments on them. I love them!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Clean, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Happy Cowgirl from upstae, New York on Friday, September 2, 2011
    I was concerned about purchasing these boots as there aren't any boots shops around here to try any boots on. I did measure the arch size, etc in a quality shoe store and ordered based on that. I found them true to measurements. Comfortable from first time on - glove like leather. Very happy with purchase. Beautiful.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.