Justin Boots Vintage Goat Cowboy Boots - J-125 Square Toe (For Women)

Closeouts. Justin Boots' Vintage Goat cowboy boots display an eclectic arrangement of western details for the trend-setting cowgirl. Underfoot, a J-Flex® Flexible Comfort System is combined with a razor-cut, wave-siped outsole for all-day comfort and dependable slip resistance.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by mailman23 from Alabama on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Bought them for my wife and she loves them. She said they fit true to size.
  • Reviewed by zulu from missouri on Friday, December 27, 2013
    great boots for everyday wear. really comfortable good quality
  • Reviewed by Happy Hound Hiker from SLC, UT on Sunday, September 08, 2013
    Had these on my wish list for a while and took a chance ordering the largest size left, which is half a size smaller than my other Justin Remudas I got from STP. Although I have numerous Western boots, I wanted these specifically for riding, as a quick slip on alternative to laced English paddock boots and half chaps. Noting the practical heel height, crepe sole, the mid calf height, I thought these might work, but was wary about the size based upon reviews. In short, these boots do run both long and narrow for their stated size, so these worked out for me (my feet run medium to narrow), albeit a bit snug at the ball of the foot, which should loosen, and a bit loose at the heel, which is normal. The vamp is not a high shine goat skin, but a deep brown with a soft warm luster that appears to be the type of leather that just gets better looking with wear. The color of the shaft is richly saturated in turquoise tones, with subtle embroidery details, so you can't be color shy, but the combination of the brown and blue/green is beautiful and eye-catching and the workmanship looks high quality. This looks to be a boot that can handle being knocked around a bit at the barn and in the saddle, but still be dusted off and look fashionable on the town. A great buy on a good quality boot, especially if you love the teal hues.
  • Reviewed by catrina3574 from Wisconsin on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    Based on previous reviews, I expected these boots to run big, so I ordered my regular size thinking I would have room for a heavy sock. Not so! I couldn't even get my foot in them with a nylon sock on. They were extremely narrow. I can't speak for the length as I couldn't get them on.
  • Reviewed by Kim from Pontotoc, MS on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    These are the most comfortable boots that I have ever worn! Very high quality craftsmanship with a great crepe sole. Very satisfied with this purchase. Justin quality at a outstanding price!!!
  • Reviewed by Jen Jen from Illinois on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    First of all this boot run a whole size too large. The EVA sole is softer than expected or desired--I got the feeling that the upper would long out last the sole and resoling would be a challenge. The goat leather upper is gorgeous. Craftsmanship is pretty good, but not as good as with other Justin boots. In short, didn't keep them.
  • Reviewed by Art on the Mountain from Colorado on Monday, March 18, 2013
    These boots are at least a 1/2 size too big. They are really beautiful and I am considering keeping them and wearing with thick socks as the smaller size is sold out. Very roomy in the calve and maybe too loose in the ankle. I have large calves and was surprised at the amount of room these boots provide.
  • Reviewed by Nat from New Hampshire on Thursday, March 14, 2013
    These boots are beautiful, I really wanted to keep them, but after trying them on several times they are too big. I had ordered a 1/2 size down but really needed a full size smaller.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.