When you buy a pair of Justin boots, you're buying good looks, all-day comfort, and a little piece of Old West history. The company actually got its start in 1879 when cowboys riding the Chisolm Trail became H.J. Justin's first customers and traveling salesmen. Carrying "fit kits" made by Justin's wife, this cowpunching sales force took measurements, so that men who relied on their boots as much as they relied on their horse could wear comfortable, custom-fit boots. There's a certain frontier attitude built into every pair of Justin boots distinguished by cla ... Learn more about Justin Bootsssic western style, superior workmanship and rugged materials. People who like the Justin boots attitude are people like George Strait, Nolan Ryan, Tracy Byrd and Terri Clark, who wear Justin boots on and off stage. So grab yourself some western attitude – and get your feet into a pair of Justin boots. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 63
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flamingoholly from Northern California on Monday, May 23, 2016
    A good boot sock is hard to find especially over the calf. Great fit and good quality! Can not beat the price....
  • Reviewed by ethebull from East Coast on Monday, May 16, 2016
    I've read elsewhere they run narrow and long, and I will vouch for that here as well. I normally wear a 12D. Given feedback on other sites, I ordered a pr of 11.5EE's. Happy I did! Especially given these have a steel toe.

    American made with a steel toe, repairable welt construction, quad stitched vamp... These are simple, basic, but solid boots. So glad I bought a pair and got the size right! Well under a saw buck, Woot!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zep from Penna. on Friday, May 13, 2016
    Have a couple other brands but like these the best. Very Comfortable and true to size. I usually take an 81/2 or 9 but bought a 9. Fits great! Was reading other reviews that Justins ran big but were perfect
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hollywood from Midwest on Tuesday, May 3, 2016
    Perfect combination of beauty and function! I found I needed a half size larger than my typical tennis shoe size is the only thing I'd note about these - with other brands my same size works.
  • Reviewed by Mike from Creston, CA on Tuesday, April 26, 2016
    These boots were really nicely made and heavy duty all around. I wear an 11 D or M and that's what I ordered. The boots were way too big...at least a half to a full size. Didn't want to guess what the right size would be for me on a return swap, so just paid the full return shipping and sent them back. Too bad, they were really nice boots, I'm sure they'd be comfortable and last a long time if you could get the right fit. I'm bummed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bell 56 from Northern MI on Friday, April 22, 2016
    Always on the prowl for good deals on socks! These are great - love the fit and the colors! At less than $4, they are a bargain! Thanks, Sierra!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Ga on Saturday, April 16, 2016
    I had to buy numerous pairs to get one pair without significant flaws. Some with leather flaps loose inside at seam, some with insanely dried out leather, etc. But I guess I shouldn't expect high quality at this price point. For the MSRP, I'd take the Ariat Rambler.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from Montana on Sunday, April 10, 2016
    My wife loves them, she said they fit great and are comfortable. Plus she loves the fun patterns.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from New Mexico on Thursday, April 7, 2016
    These fit well for my size nines and appears to be well made, cushiony. The elastic is just a tad tight--I'm hoping that it loosens up a bit with wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrsMonta from California on Monday, March 28, 2016
    Great work boot for the price. Bought them as a gift for my brother and he really likes them but they are a bit hard to get on.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 63
;