When you buy a pair of Justin boots, you're buying good looks, all-day comfort, and a little piece of Old West history. The company actually got its start in 1879 when cowboys riding the Chisolm Trail became H.J. Justin's first customers and traveling salesmen. Carrying "fit kits" made by Justin's wife, this cowpunching sales force took measurements, so that men who relied on their boots as much as they relied on their horse could wear comfortable, custom-fit boots. There's a certain frontier attitude built into every pair of Justin boots distinguished by cla ... Learn more about Justin Bootsssic western style, superior workmanship and rugged materials. People who like the Justin boots attitude are people like George Strait, Nolan Ryan, Tracy Byrd and Terri Clark, who wear Justin boots on and off stage. So grab yourself some western attitude – and get your feet into a pair of Justin boots. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 63
  • Reviewed by Mike from Creston, CA on Tuesday, April 26, 2016
    These boots were really nicely made and heavy duty all around. I wear an 11 D or M and that's what I ordered. The boots were way too big...at least a half to a full size. Didn't want to guess what the right size would be for me on a return swap, so just paid the full return shipping and sent them back. Too bad, they were really nice boots, I'm sure they'd be comfortable and last a long time if you could get the right fit. I'm bummed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bell 56 from Northern MI on Friday, April 22, 2016
    Always on the prowl for good deals on socks! These are great - love the fit and the colors! At less than $4, they are a bargain! Thanks, Sierra!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Ga on Saturday, April 16, 2016
    I had to buy numerous pairs to get one pair without significant flaws. Some with leather flaps loose inside at seam, some with insanely dried out leather, etc. But I guess I shouldn't expect high quality at this price point. For the MSRP, I'd take the Ariat Rambler.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from Montana on Sunday, April 10, 2016
    My wife loves them, she said they fit great and are comfortable. Plus she loves the fun patterns.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from New Mexico on Thursday, April 7, 2016
    These fit well for my size nines and appears to be well made, cushiony. The elastic is just a tad tight--I'm hoping that it loosens up a bit with wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MrsMonta from California on Monday, March 28, 2016
    Great work boot for the price. Bought them as a gift for my brother and he really likes them but they are a bit hard to get on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mild West from San Francisco on Monday, March 21, 2016
    These are the best socks I've had in years. I have a small foot & the S/M size is perfect, lots of cotton, don't fall down, not heavy but with nice padding in toe & heel, & they wash great. Most women's socks are now "one size fits all", except that heel comes up to my ankle in most of those. I wear a size 6 & the smaller size perfectly shapes to my foot. Cute & comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joanie from Texas on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
    Ordered several different styles and pairs to wear under my cowboy boots. Very pleased with all of them and price allows you to buy several extra pairs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joanie from Texas on Wednesday, February 24, 2016
    These boots will complete that Black and White western outfit. They are very comfortable and true to size. I did take little cuticle scissors to fine tune the inlay in the cut out white area. They are unique!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by None of the above from Virginia on Tuesday, February 9, 2016
    I really like these boots. They're comfortable, well made, and look great. I found that they run at least a 1/2 size large.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 63
;