K-Swiss Keahou Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. K-Swiss’ Keahou running shoes serve up cushion, support and plenty of energy return in a lightweight, performance-packed design.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Plattsburgh, NY on Friday, June 07, 2013
    These shoes are wonderful, they fit perfectly and were half the cost of a retail store. I'm very happy with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by ks nats from kansas on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    fits well, mesh provides plenty of ventilation
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by juju from MI on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I can't rate durability, as I've only worn the shoes a few times. But they seem just right for fit and comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NDAI from GLENDALE,CA. on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    NICE LOOKING SHOES and my nephew complimented me on his gift this pair of shoes i gave him.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juju from Michigan on Friday, February 08, 2013
    I've only worn them a few times. But, have no complaints whatsoever. They are comfortable, easy to wear, no rubs or pinches.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Long island, ny on Wednesday, July 04, 2012
    Great casual shoe. Use asan every day sneaker and be them
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy feet from Highland Park California on Tuesday, July 03, 2012
    My feet love it_
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: With Orthotics/Inserts
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Fast, Good Traction, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Want more Kwiss
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by running_jim from Fort Worth TX on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    Always looking for a good cushioned trainer. I supinate slightly and need a shoe that encourages foot flexibility. This shoe fits the bill nicely.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Endurance Training
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT from VA on Tuesday, March 06, 2012
    Comfortable. Looks great
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Hampton, GA on Monday, December 26, 2011
    Comfortable, no break in needed! Use for work as nurse.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.