K-Swiss Keahou Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. K-Swiss Keahou running shoes are extremely lightweight and designed for the neutral pronator, with GuideGlide System and triple-density Superfoam compound for unbelievable cushioning and overall performance.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kat from Australia on Sunday, September 09, 2012
    Now I've retired I wear runners nearly every day. I wanted to try K-Swiss as I'd heard that they were good. I am not disappointed. The shoes feel great
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by windywy from Green River, WY on Wednesday, May 02, 2012
    Good summer shoes
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by LMac from South Dakota on Friday, April 13, 2012
    I love the way they look, and even the way they feel, but there is very little arch support. I will have to use inserts, since after wearing these during training, I now have plantar fasciitis. I still like the shoes, but hope my review helps someone else with high arches to get inserts prior to using.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Derb from Texas on Saturday, September 17, 2011
    Like walking on clouds. And they are very light, not heavy as some training shoes can be.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by suzette from Washington state on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
    I use this shoe exclusively for dance exercise and it is almost perfect. The shoe may be a little wide for my narrow foot, but so far it has worked.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Fast, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Treckin' along. from Huntsville, AL on Wednesday, July 13, 2011
    Nice looking shoe with great ventilation. Deep tread provides great traction.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by texican from Austin, TX on Thursday, June 16, 2011
    I bought these shoes because of reviewer's comments about comfort, and they definitely are comfortable. They feel like a big pillow is wrapped around your foot. Hardcore runners might not like that, but I will be using them for walking and recreational wear. I got them on sale, so the price was great. I'm not so sure about their durability but can't really comment on that because I haven't worn them. The fabric (bright white) looks like it may get really dirty really quickly, but I like the orange accents. I definitely would not have bought them at the full price. I'm no longer a runner, so I also can't say how they would be for running. [...]I would agree with other reviewers that they run a bit small, but then I need a roomy toe box. The shoe has that if you are willing to go up a half size.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good buy, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tabs wife from Salina Ks on Wednesday, June 15, 2011
    great shoes, light weight and they let air get to your feet.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walker from philadelphia on Friday, June 03, 2011
    I walk 5 miles everyday, and the shoes suit me fine. They are lightweight and comfortable. I'm happy with them.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mic from NE on Wednesday, June 01, 2011
    I wear them walking and have worn them to work they feel great when I'm on standing on concrete all day.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Traction, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.