K-Swiss Konejo Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Lightweight, stabilizing and breathable, K-Swiss' Konejo running shoes are masters of comfort and performance.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigtoe Uptown from Chicago, il on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    Never tried Kswiss running shoes. Very surprised how good they felt. Bought a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sleeperman from TX on Monday, December 31, 2012
    Nice looking, fit very well exceeding my expectations for this shoe, thank you !!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IrishKW from Buffalo, NY on Monday, July 16, 2012
    After reading the online reviews of this shoe, and considering its price (around $35) I felt like this would be a good value. The show is comfortable, durable, and provides adequate support and cushioning. The only draw back to it is it get very hot and could use better ventilation. I'm saving it for winter runs as it would make a decent cold weather running shoe. I've only used it on runs but the lack of ventilation might not be as much of an issue for casual use.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Cons: Hot Poor Breathability
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kamper from chicagoland on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    These are solid
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hotfoot from Indianapolis on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    Ventilated, nice cushioning.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hank from minnesota on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    For my son. He really likes the feeling.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goodguess from Los Angeles, CA on Monday, February 27, 2012
    I bought this shoe to run on at the gym and play tennis with my kids. It is great for that.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jim the runner from cinti on Saturday, December 3, 2011
    i've been running since 1979, altho not so much recently. am always looking for cheap shoes. these fit the bill. but you get what you pay for; they ain't nikes or new balance!

    i mostly run home from the office along roads and sidewalks. these shoes will work fine for 100 runs or more.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LJ from NYC on Thursday, September 15, 2011
    Very nice fit. Good for extensive city walking.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steelercrazed from Coolspring, PA on Saturday, July 23, 2011
    Very comfortable shoes. [...]
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.