K-Swiss Konejo Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight, stabilizing and breathable, K-Swiss' Konejo running shoes are masters of comfort and performance.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Reviewed by Madson from WI on Wednesday, January 01, 2014
    Been wearing these for a few months now (total 60 miles). Wore it on a half marathon. Found the cushioning to be pretty good and I appreciate the lightness too. Not a big fan of the color really, but if you look at only from the function point of view, these shoes serve you well. Guess during the summer I did wish there was more air circulation as it gets stuffy in there, but now that it's the winter, I'm glad that they keep my feet warmer than my other running shoes built with good air circulation. So these are my perfect winter outdoor running shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from Texas on Sunday, May 13, 2012
    Really cute, but too narrow across the front of my foot. Uncomfortable after wearing a couple of hours. I would only recommend to a friend to purchase 1/2 size larger than most tennies, and only if kinda narrow foot.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FLGAL from North Florida on Monday, February 20, 2012
    If you wear 7.5, but with socks sometimes an 8, then with this shoe I'd buy the 8 so that your toes don't hit.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julia the athlete from Flowery Branch,GA on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    Attractive and comfortable running shoe with good cushioning
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Posse Mama from Beautiful Bucks Co PA on Thursday, November 24, 2011
    I have only worn these for short periods, <3hours, but I love them.
    They feel a smidge short, so I wear a light weight sock. The cushioning is great along with strong support.
    This weekend they will be my starting pair for a 5 hour hike.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: With Orthotics/Inserts
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Staci Keep Moving from Selkirk NY on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    I am on my feet all day,,,these are great!!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Rabbit from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, October 05, 2011
    Great heel support. Run lots of hills and down hills; requires very sturdy-tough heel support for downhill impact. This shoe has a nice stiff sole and so far has performed well.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Trail Running
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Good Traction
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ammom623 from chicago on Wednesday, September 14, 2011
    I ran a 10K and won my age group in these shoes, so I love them! No more problems with pronation. I like them better than other shoes I have spent twice as much on.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaLa from APO, Afghanistan on Tuesday, September 06, 2011
    I use these shoes for my daily wear, but I walk a lot of places, so they are great.
    Cute colors too!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maxine's Mom from Chicago IL on Tuesday, August 09, 2011
    For me, these shoes are the bomb. Not only are the color(s) different from most and very attractive, but the comfort and fit are fabulous.
    I have flat over pronating feet with a heel spur!
    Usually athletic shoes address only one issue. These fill the bill completely.
    This purchase will make me revisit KSwiss in the future as I haven't owned a pair since years ago when I played tennis.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.