K-Swiss Mesh Run Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Hardly anything stands between your skin and a cooling breeze if you're wearing K-Swiss' Mesh Run shirt -- except for UltraCel moisture-wicking fibers, but they won't get in the way of anything except perspiration.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KT from Bay Area, CA on Wednesday, September 12, 2012
    The mesh fabric is great for running.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KT from Bay Area, CA on Wednesday, September 5, 2012
    Excellent for running--mesh fabric will really breathe. Nicely shows off bright sport bras underneath.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Biker chick from Brooksville, FL on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    Very nice shirt. I'm 5'4", 126 lbs., 34A bra size and I ordered a size small. This shirt fits a bit narrow across the shoulders; roomy in the waist. If I went up a size, it may be too big/baggy in the waist.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ72 from Conifer, CO on Monday, June 18, 2012
    This is a fine shirt to wear to the gym. The fit is slightly loose and it is comfortable. I can't say I'm in love with it but it's not like I'm wearing it to the office. It's worth the (great!) price and works just fine to go and get sweaty in.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules from Wisconsin on Monday, February 21, 2011
    fits well, doesn't have that "sticky" feel
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aura from CT on Tuesday, September 14, 2010
    I am usually a sleeveless top girl; I HATE to run in anything with sleeves. I bought this because my new gym requires sleeved shirts, and the price was great. It is light-wieght and sheer, but not see-through or revealing. The sleeve is more like a cap-sleeve and the arm-pit doesn't have an uncomfortable seam running down the middle. I am glad I read some other reviews, because it does run very small and isn't very stretchy. I usually wear a small or medium top (I am a 32D bra size). I ordered a large, and it is perfect.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Cons: Runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Good sleeve length, Lightweight, Not too sheer
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betsy from Littleton, CO on Wednesday, September 8, 2010
    This shirt is so comfortable running or in the gym. The mesh really breathes, yet isn't see-through. This is my all-time favorite running shirt. I usually like my running shirts a bit loose (not fitted) and wear mediums (in regular clothes I wear a 4 or 6 top), but the large was sized more like a medium. Love the sleeves and the length of the shirt -- flattering and just the right cut.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Columbus, GA on Monday, August 30, 2010
    Great for women who sweat when they work out but want a nicely tapered shirt that dries fast.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Competition, Gym, Running, Yoga/Dance
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bearina from New England on Wednesday, August 25, 2010
    Nice worksmanship. Does not run true to size - order one size up.
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by missing summer already from st. paul, mn on Friday, August 20, 2010
    I liked the lightweight nature of this shirt, but did not love the fabric. I've had better luck with the Hind mesh, much softer.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Cons: Didn't like fabric
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.