K-Swiss Run One miSOUL Tech Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. With an interchangeable sole system, great support, traction and comfort, these K-Swiss Run One miSOUL Tech running shoes offer custom options to help you get the workout you require.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol from Wisconsin on Monday, December 10, 2012
    OMG...this is my 2nd pair of these shoes. They are the most comfortable walking/running shoes that I have ever had.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3bags from Maine on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    I did not like these shoes at all. I sent them back without even running in them. They were huge without the inserts and then when I put the inserts in, I could barely fit my foot into them.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Cons: Heavy, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from arizona on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    I use this for running, havent tried it though yet in the street, but once at the gym.
    It seems to be a little stiff compare to other running shoes I have. But it's very light and looks nice. I wear 8.5 but got a 9.5 and glad I did. It fits nicely.
    It came with an extra lining...
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by smenyurka from Cape Coral, Fl on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    I have a previous pair that I bought on 2009, I wore them until a few days ago, every day.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connie from St. Louis, MO on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    After having a couple stress fractures within a 6-month period, a good cushioned shoe was in order. I prefer having super light weight running shoes. However, for the amount of cushion these shoes have, they are not as heavy as I expected.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sanford Sue from Sanford, MI on Monday, November 28, 2011
    Perfect fit, wore right away without any issues.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katsmom from Seattle on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    These shoes felt hard and uncomfortable compared to other K-Swiss shoes I own. Neither of the two removeable arch supports make them feel comfortable. They are very well ventilated--the number and size of the ventilation holes makes me wonder if they will feel like wearing sandals! I have very high arches, and these were not comfortable on me. There was very little "give" in the shoes so tying them more loosely did not help. Maybe they will feel better when "broken-in," but that's something you normally do not have to think about doing for a workout shoe.
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zephyr from Cheyenne, WY on Monday, May 09, 2011
    I have had bunion surgery and that foot is sensitive, shaped differently and pronates worse than the other. I have difficulty finding shoes that fit and are comfortable. I researched these before buying and they live up to their promise. I put them on and in minutes they molded to my feet. I am out running without pain, and am delighted with my purchase.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DS1947 from Toledo, Ohio on Monday, April 11, 2011
    Wife uses them for work. Stands and walks all day. Need for good support while light weight and comfortable.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: With Orthotics/Inserts
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.