K-Swiss Run Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. If you could stand to add a dose of luxury to your runs, try K-Swiss' Run shorts on for size; they're made from a silk-soft, super-lightweight fabric, and cut just slightly longer in back for improved coverage.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by SDRunnerGirl from South Dakota on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    These were nice material, lightweight and a good length. I ordered a large, I am 5'11" 155 lbs. The waist was entirely too large but the fitted lining was tight on my tush. I thought about making them work and saving them for maternity running shorts, but in the end I just sent them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stxchick from Whitefish, MT on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    When exercising around the house - out for a walk - at the gym.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules in VA from Midlothian, VA on Friday, October 21, 2011
    Great fabric and fit. They are among my favorite running shorts!
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bluesinger from Cedar Falls, IA on Tuesday, October 4, 2011
    Wear these for outdoor running. I have very wide hips, so these feel a little small. Drawstring is key.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by windy from NC on Monday, September 26, 2011
    The shorts are short so be aware of that if you prefer longer shorts.
    • Best Uses: Competition, Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, No chafing
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from Arlington, TX on Tuesday, September 13, 2011
    Soft flowing shorts. Perfect for running.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Marathon Runner from Arlington TX on Saturday, September 3, 2011
    Use the shorts for running. I like the shorter feel/look of these shorts. Very soft. Purchasing another pair.

    Excellent shorts!
    • Best Uses: Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running Mama from Midland, MI on Monday, August 1, 2011
    Super soft, nice cut and comfortable. I gave it four stars because when I take them out of the washer and hang them to dry next to other running shorts they take almost twice as long to dry. Overall a good running short.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Cons: Dries slowly
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Christina Runs from Cincinnati, OH on Saturday, July 30, 2011
    I love these shorts. Just wore them out on a MUGGY, sweaty run and they were so comfortable in the heat, I didn't even notice I was wearing them. I'm also a fan of the zipper pocket on the tush; fit my cell phone perfectly.

    They are short enough to be not restricting and flattering, but also long enough that I felt comfortable wearing them. (I'm in my mid-20s and in decent shape, but don't have the legs of a model, so I can get self-conscious about overly short shorts and skirts.) The side cut helps with mobility, as well.

    Glad I purchased these!
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Flattering fit, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kayla from Oakland , ca on Saturday, July 23, 2011
    I wear these for morning runs and poolside. These shorts are comfortable, and the fabric so so soft!! Look great with flip flops by the pool too! I plan to buy another pair in blue. My first pair is red with the navy/black edging, and I say they are my favorite!
    • Best Uses: Running, Team Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.