K-Swiss Training Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. A contoured cut, silky drawstring and gathered detail are stylish bonuses to K-Swiss' Training jacket, ready for an intense day of training with its stretchy, moisture-wicking fabric.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Travel Bug from Cumming, GA on Thursday, September 06, 2012
    I ordered the jacket in white. I ordered an XL (which normal works for me and is sometimes a little large) and it fits just right if I am wearing over a shirt only. Would be snug over anything else. sleeves are a little long, but I always have this problem. Has hood and inside pockets. Nice light jacket for travel.Comparable to a zip-up sweatshirt but made to be quick-dry. I am pleased.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Devidoc from Southern California on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    Long sleeves and length but tight across the chest in a large and pulling by the armpits. Decent design and great price from STP but it just didn't work for me.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Tight across the chest
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by juci from kansas on Thursday, July 05, 2012
    it's a okay jacket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Om Addict from Denver, CO on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    I'm always looking for white casual jackets for every day and travel use. This jacket is perfect for going to the gym, walking the beach or running carpool. The jacket has a great fit, nothing funky or odd about it. I bought a large and typically wear a large top, if it's an athletic fit, so I would say it is true to size. Fabric is thick, not thin like a swim fabric.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym jacket
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by malibumom from Malibu, CA on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    Great to wear on a hike. Love the pockets and comfort of it. Looks stylish and comfortable at the same time. Nice fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking
    • Cons: Drawstring is fraying
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the bean from sooke, bc on Thursday, May 10, 2012
    Disappointed that this didn't fit my body shape.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Snug across the chest
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Cute pockets, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jos from Oregon on Saturday, April 28, 2012
    Perfect jacket to throw on with yoga pants. Thick enough to keep you warm on a cool day, but not bulky. Very comfortable. Exactly what I was hoping it would be!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hope from Boston, MA on Thursday, September 29, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised by how stylish this jacket is ... you can't see the cute details around the pockets in the pictures very well. There are also interior pockets for holding small items (such as cell phones) while out on a walk. Very nice!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by forty something from Sydney, Australia on Tuesday, May 03, 2011
    I liked this top as soon as I put it on; really good sizing for a 5ft 4" forty something. Like the sleeves, not too long like lots of other tops.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from Washington, DC on Thursday, October 14, 2010
    I thought this jacket was waterproof, so that I could use it to run in the rain. Oh well, you can use it as a jacket to go to the gym in.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wish it was waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.