K-Swiss Warm Up Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. K-Swiss Warm Up pants let you enjoy workouts in comfort thanks to breathable, fast-drying UltraCel fabric with plenty of built-in stretch to keep you moving freely.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kim from Phila on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    Nice style but runs small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UNC TarHell from Chapel Hill, NC on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I go to the gym every day and needed some nice pants to wear for colder weather inside/outside of house. I don't plan on using these to work out in--just wear to the gym and casual outings. The lenght is great for my long legs though I haven't washed them yet. When I do, I will hang up to dry.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJ from Jackson, MO on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    I purchased these pants for my daughter who usually wears a size medium in everything. However, I had to return them to get a large because they definitely run small! They look great, are very comfortable and wash well. They just run small so buy a bigger size than you would normally wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Sports, Yoga
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzy from Denver, Co on Thursday, November 10, 2011
    It turned out to be a yellowish color instead of white. It's a hipster style
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lil_lu from Wisconsin on Tuesday, July 05, 2011
    I had been looking for this quality and color of pants for a long time and finally found it for a good price. I love the pants. Their also versitile in your wardrobe: not just for the gym. Although, I have recieved most compliments on them while at the gym. Their flattering to at least my figure, which is mildly curvy (size 6-8). Great pants, I would recommend.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Sports, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stu from Vermont on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    I am 5'6" tall and a size 8-10 depending on manufacturer. I ordered a large and they fit well, except they ride low around waist (sit at hip bone) and they are a bit long.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Yoga
    • Cons: Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Luv to be comfy from Spokane, wa on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    The pants are very comfortable, although slightly smaller than the size they state. They are a good length and a heavier weight than expected.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meg from Washington, DC on Wednesday, November 03, 2010
    Very nice, basic gym pants with a pretty black-velvet drawstring. These ride low (2-3" below belly button), so maybe they're not at the height of fashion, but under a T-shirt at the gym, who can tell? I like that they're body-conscious but not super tight in the thighs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Low-rise
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boomer6280 from Colorado on Wednesday, September 29, 2010
    This is a good product but just a weird fit and not to my liking I had to send back.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Sports, Yoga
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by active gal from Michigan on Friday, July 16, 2010
    The pants are nice but the rise was too short for my body and I am short waisted. They just weren't very comfortable or flattering for my body. The material is nice though, soft and dense.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.