As one of the most respected names in snow sports, K2 has been pushing the boundaries of performance, experimenting, innovating and generally raising the bar for more than half a century. Today’s K2 skis feature some of the most progressive technology in the industry, from ultra-responsive Hybridtech sidewall construction to the MOD high-performance suspension system for amazing power. Whether you rip hard on the piste, go big in the park or hunt pow in the backcountry, K2 snowboards and skis deliver rock-solid handling to help athletes take i ... Learn more about K2t to the next level, and K2 boots provide exceptional support to keep you carving hard all day. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 68 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brent from Ocmd on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    K2's auto bindings are very cool. Bindings are well built and the urethane high back is perfect for tweaks. Only complaint is its alittle tricky to setup but go to YouTube and you'll be all set.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GP the Snowboarder from New York on Tuesday, July 7, 2015
    The baseplate on these is a little on the stiff side, the highback is on the soft side, and the straps are on the medium side with an interesting auto toe ratchet system. It makes for a [...] good binding, you just gotta ride it out and not think about it for the first few runs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prior Outdoor Retail Buyer from Backwoods No Where on Friday, June 19, 2015
    K2 had two rolling stone 50th anniversary skis....The Sidestash and this one. I ordered the Sideshow (STP didn't even have the Sidestash on their website when I ordered the Sideshow), but I got the Sidestash and not so great customer service (still trying to fight for my refund after shipping their wrong ski back...hoping for it anyway now...fingers crossed!) Anyway, this product rating doesn't matter as STP stated they are out of the ski I ordered.... I'm pretty bummed as I was looking forward to skiing this ski and thought the price was excellent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Evil the Shreader from California on Saturday, April 11, 2015
    My last boots tore apart on the slopes, I had them for over 15 years. These appear to have much better construction and putting on and adjustments are much easier than boots with simple laces. I can adjust these boots on the fly while waiting in the lift lines. I highly recommend them to all. I shop for price and I can not believe the deal that I got from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fishrking from New York on Wednesday, April 8, 2015
    Great looking boots, with tough fabric exterior,(not cheap vinyl) soft interior for easy entry with quick BOA Conda web that cinches only where you need it pulling foot comfortably into heel of boot leaving calf adjustment to the exterior lacing and abundant amounts of Velcro to ensure cushiony snug fit .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GP the Snowboarder from New York, NY on Tuesday, March 10, 2015
    This is one of the few boots where you can dial everything in perfectly. The inside is where the boa works and because of that you can get the boot to feel like it is for free ride and feel like super stiff and stable. However, with the laces working on the outside you can actually control how stiff the shell is and give yourself as much or as little flex as you need. Brilliant if you ask me. Only thing is I would be careful with the lace hooks at the top of the boot, they are kinda sharp.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ladyshred from Connecticut on Saturday, March 7, 2015
    I'm an intermediate-Advanced rider and these are my favorite boots. The perfect amount of flex for charging groomers or testing out new tricks in the park. FYI I've tried on newer 2015 models of this boot in stores and the flex seemed WAY softer than older models, so if you want something stiffer stick to the 2013s.
    The boots are extremely comfortable and keep you warm. BOA system makes for easy on and off and doesn't loosen up when you're on the slopes. Overall, this boot is perfect for anyone who is looking for simplicity and comfort without sacrificing performance.
  • Reviewed by northwoods from Montana on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    Not going to lie, started out hating the ski. However, once I fixed the bad tune I received from the local store, it began to grow on me. Very turny, maybe more than I normally like for ideal groomer conditions, but that means more confidence in deep slush and tight spaces. Excellent edge hold. Stable and calm on death cookies. May update this review as the season progresses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old School Boarder from South Dakota on Sunday, December 7, 2014
    This is my first new snowboard in 17 years (Yikes!) so my review may be a bit skewed. After one day on the slopes I can say this board carves great and is fairly stiff even under my large body. After one day I can also say I didn't realize how hard I was working on the slopes using my old, OLD board/technology. I felt smoother and faster than I ever have. So far so good. The only thing that kept me from giving it 5 stars is the holes for bolting the bindings on are fairly far apart, so my stance felt a lot wider than I'm used to, but again, that could be from me being used to old technology.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmer from sierra foothills on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    shape and style is sweet
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 68 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #