Kaenon Calais Sunglasses - Polarized (For Women)

Closeouts. Kaenon's Calais polarized sunglasses blend luxury and performance with a retro-inspired double nose bridge and distinctive metal inlays inspired by race car driver Danica Patrick. The curved frame features Variflex nose pads for comfort and durable 5-barrel stainless steel hinges.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews 4.300000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SFSarah from San Francisco on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    These are great glasses. I have never owned sunglasses with such incredible glare-protection that are also not too dark. They sort of cup your face making light harder to sneak in around the sides. They are a bit rosy in their tint. I love them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fitmom from Virginia on Friday, May 9, 2014
    These sunglasses are the perfect size, large enough to fully protect my eyes, but not extremely oversized. They are lightweight, comfortable and wrap snugly while still providing sufficient room for my eyelashes. The lenses seem to be of high quality, allowing for clear vision with no distortion.
  • Reviewed by Twin Mom from Georgia on Saturday, February 15, 2014
    These glasses work very well for skiing and other outdoor activities. The clarity is top notch. I've worn them to ski and they stay put and perform well even when the snow and rain are blowing sideways.
  • Reviewed by je from buffalo ny on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Awesome. They are medium weight and chunky. They cover face and are stylish. Love them driving, skiing and windy cycling days. They are not cumbersome at all.
  • Reviewed by Zac from LV on Friday, January 10, 2014
    The quality of this brand and model are superior to others, but I had to return them because they are gigantic! I like large sunglasses, but these looked ridiculous! Shopping for another style within the brand.
  • Reviewed by bright from Los Angeles on Monday, December 23, 2013
    I love it! They fit perfect
  • Reviewed by kenny from Sydney, Australia on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I know Sierra advertises these as womens, other stores sell them as unisex and as a guy i have to say they are sensational looking sunglasses and to wear they are brilliant. The lenses are amazing and Kaenon's really are in another league in terms of sunglasses to other brands. I've had a few of the big branded sunglasses before and they're not as good. Looking to get another pair soon of Kaenon's in a different style, can't recommend them anymore. It's a shame no one sells them here in Australia, if they did and they will eventually they will cost a lot more than what i paid here!
  • Reviewed by Winston Z from Richmond, VA on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    I love these glasses--sharp, undistorted visibility. They are great.
  • Reviewed by Joe shmoe from Ashland oregon on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    Ugly and gaudy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fabulous 50's from Washington, DC on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    I wear the Calais sunglasses and the whole world opens up in HD! At 56 years old with cataracts, I can use the sunglasses with instant comfort and stylish too! Hollywood Baby at my age I get a second look...no joke.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #