Customer Reviews Of:
Kaenon Delite Sunglasses - Polarized (For Women)

Closeouts. Kaenon Delight sunglasses serve up plenty of designer style with superior polarized optics.

Average Rating based on 61 reviews 4.393442 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Madge from Georgia on Monday, September 29, 2014
    I have had these for years and finally got another pair. They are tough, comfy, block out sunlight all around and look great. I wear sunglasses all the time and these are the BEST!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sailhermom from Richmond, va on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    Excellent fit for my narrow face.
    Amazing clarity. Great coverage for driving and general outdoors activity. I reserve another pair of lower profile Kaenons for more strenuous activity, (competitive sports) but these are my daily outdoor glasses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Greg from California on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    For the wife, she bought a pair same style 2 years ago but now discontinued. Great shades great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coloradomama from Colorado on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Like the shape and love the lens color. Makes everything much more vibrant! Kaenon makes some awesome glasses and these are one of those!
  • Reviewed by Kimmy from CT on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I was surprised at how lightweight these glasses are. I normally wear more substantial frames so these felt a bit too light. I'm guessing they would be great for outdoor activities. The frames are large which I like however the overall style just didn't work for me. They were a bit too sporty and masculine for me. Overall they were nice and I'm sure they would work perfect on the right person.
  • Reviewed by Part Time Traveler from Florida on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    While the lenses are excellent, the look is bug eyed. They are so big that the glasses rest on my cheeks and extend way over my eyebrows. Much as I wanted to like them...too buggy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hurleygirlie05 from Cool, CA on Friday, May 11, 2012
    I bought myself a pair of these glasses a couple years ago from STP. I LOVE them! They are sturdy, comfortable, attractive and have great polarization. I was told that many people who sail wear the brand Kaenon. I stumbled upon them in a STP catalog, loved the look and price so I bought them. One of my best purchases! I am a whitewater kayaker and they fit comfortably under my helmet. Great at keeping the glare off the river and don't even have a scratch on them! Some of the paint on the sides has chipped off, maybe from the duct tape I used instead of my croakies. So, I was thrilled to see STP had them again. I had to buy another pair, even though my other ones are still standing strong.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, on the water, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runsuperfast from Salt Lake City UT on Friday, April 27, 2012
    I was worried about the carbon fiber look, but when they came they were just patterened enough, not to much. They are quite big on the face. I like this type of lense style, but these were still on the biggish side. One down fall the arms kind of dig into my ear. Don't know if I will eventually get used to it, but after many hours I have to swithc sunglasses.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Good Polarization, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hcm from OR on Friday, April 6, 2012
    These fit very well and make my round face look slimmer. Very attractive and provide full coverage from glare. Frames are tilted slightly forward at the top to let heat escape and prevent the lenses from fogging up. Very good buy for [$]!!! The only drawback is that these C12 lenses are inferior to my Kaenon Hard Kore C12 lenses. They are a different color and are not as polarized. It may be because the Hard Kore lenses are mirror-coated. However, if I did not have the Hard Kores, I would never have known the difference.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: Inferior to Hard Kore
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Full coverage, Good Protection, Great fit for round face, Great for overcast skies, Lenses don't fog up
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beverlee225 from Central PA on Tuesday, April 3, 2012
    Awesome shades! Stylish fit for larger faces without giving "bug-like" appearance.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Polarization, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7