Kaenon Joss Sunglasses - Polarized (For Women)

Closeouts. Kaenon Joss sunglasses have rounded, slightly oversized polarized lenses with arms that taper gradually to protect your eyes from dust and debris.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Barre yoga diva from Martinez Ga on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    This is my fourth pair of Kaenon sunglasses. I keep one pair in my car, one pair in my husband's car, one pair on the boat, and one pair in the kitchen drawer, just so I never leave home without adequate stylish protection. Once you come to rely on the polarization of these comfy sunglasses, I can't imagine purchasing anything else. I like the 5 1/4 inch width to prevent headache, and really enjoy the oversized rims for improved sun protection.
  • Reviewed by serious outerwear and prices I can AFFORD. from blue ridge, georgia on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    well done, made in italy, style and comfort top notch. very much on trend, polarized lenses like I have never owned before. Oh my would they make an amazing gift. great stocking stuffers ! anyone in 40's and above will appreciate because you can protect so much and conceal so much.
  • Reviewed by Pac Northwesterner from Oregon on Saturday, July 06, 2013
    I was impressed with the clarity of the lenses and the comfortable fit of the sunglasses. I also appreciated the fact that these Kaenons blocked light well from top and sides both. I love all these qualities, but unfortunately the sunglasses looked absurdly large on my face. I returned them and opted for other Kaenon styles, Georgia and Porter, which smaller but still have those fine lenses..
  • Reviewed by Charlotte lady from North Carolina on Monday, July 01, 2013
    They fit and feel great.
  • Reviewed by albertinaspring from Denver, CO on Friday, March 22, 2013
    These Kaenon Joss glasses are the perfect combination of functional for all outdoor pursuits and stylish. They have a bit of a retro 1960s look to them which I love. I bought them in a hurry to have on a recent trip to Moab including a long bike ride through Arches and they stood up to the dessert sun really, really well. I would highly recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Baratod from Dallas, TX on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    Love the classic style. I was afraid that the temples were too thin, but the frame is big and wraps around to the sides.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bebeeh from los ángeles on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I love these glasses
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Minnesota on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    STP continues to bring top quality products at fabulous prices. These glasses are polarized, high style, elite at a fraction of their MSRP. I will wear them more for casual rather than skiing given their styling but I like that I am not sacrificing quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lee from Bristol, RI on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    Will use these daily for driving, walking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Al the dog walker from Boston, MA on Friday, November 30, 2012
    These sunglasses fit well, are comfortable, and give excellent protection against UV rays. The frames fit close to the face, so they are especially good for driving as the sun does not hit my eyes from the side. Think really cool looking granny glasses. Keep in them in their case when not wearing- the lenses scratch very easily.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.