Kaenon Joss Sunglasses - Polarized, Hand-Painted Frame (For Women)

Closeouts. Kaenon Joss sunglasses have rounded, slightly oversized polarized lenses with arms that taper gradually to protect your eyes from dust and debris.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.777777 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiho from Raleigh, NC USA on Monday, February 4, 2013
    best sunglasses I have ever owned! I live in the south, lots of sun and humidity, These do not fog up and give me a clear view.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog walker from ND on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    I take care of kennel dogs and do a lot of walking, these glasses really cut the snow glare. they look and fit great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eden from New Jersey on Monday, December 17, 2012
    The JOSS style is a rather sporty style. I have a long face and on me they are medium size. I did not notice that they turn down on the upper outer corner until I received them. It is less flattering for my face yet I am keeping them because they still look decent and they are so comfortable and high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pookie from Minneapolis on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Great looking sunglasses however they're way too big for my face. I'm 5'2" and the glasses cover over half of my face. They are really great looking and love the frame colors. Would be great for a taller person I think.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Texas on Monday, November 26, 2012
    Comfortable fit, light weight, nice on the eyes, cool case
  • Reviewed by EAM from Virginia Beach, VA on Friday, November 2, 2012
    This is my second pair of Kaenon's. I expected a great product and these deliver. They ARE large which is not a problem for me. They measure 3 1/4 inches top to bottom. The frames are as pictured and the blue on the bottom just adds a fun touch.
    Love the copper lenses, they add depth perception and are great in low light as well as bright sun.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski bum mom from Jackson, WY on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    I have a larger head and these fit me well. Very comfortable and stylish. The lenses make everything rosy. Thanks STP for a great deal.
    • Best Uses: Sunny days
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish
  • Reviewed by Sharon from Texas from Hempstead, TX on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    These are great sunglasses. Very pretty, a little darker than it shows on my monitor. Excellent fit, excellent optics, great protection for my sensitive eyes. I'm tempted to order another pair for when I eventually wear these out or loose them
    • Pros: Superior Optics
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicki from Texas on Friday, October 12, 2012
    These really are great sunglasses. This is my 3 rd pair, only because I loose them. They are cute and durable.
    • Best Uses: driving, Outdoor Activity
    • Cons: no cons
    • Pros: Great Vision Clarity, Nice fit
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews