Customer Reviews Of:
Kaenon Kabin Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Kaenon Kabin sunglasses supply incredible optical clarity in a sporty, stylish package, all courtesy of impact-resistant, glare-busting polarized lenses.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews 4.812500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny from St PETE on Saturday, January 31, 2015
    quality and comfort at a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jughead from Chester County, Pa on Friday, January 30, 2015
    Unfortunately they're huge, and I've got a large face/head.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big B from IL. on Monday, January 26, 2015
    The Kaenon Kabin sunglasses fit my large melon, are light weight and offer great style. Visual clarity is 2nd to none. STP price was too good. I feel like I stole these from you guys. Great service once again from Sierra!!!
  • Reviewed by Big B from IL. on Thursday, January 15, 2015
    Perfect fit for my large melon. Light weight, high quality construction and perfect clarity through lenses. I definitely got a screamin' deal from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by Golfer Rick from St. Louis on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    I am a sunglass junkie. I know; it's crazy. But, I just love wearing cool shades! I also love rested eyes, which is the primary goal of wearing sunglasses. Ray Bans, Costa Del Mar, Oakley, and Maui Jim; all are great. The Kaenons are better! Better lens, better build. Do yourself a favor, and try a pair, any pair. You will not be disappointed. The Kabins fill my round, medium face perfectly.
  • Reviewed by oldmangranite from SoCal on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    I have been wearing Kaenon with both gray and copper lenses for a couple of years now. Great fit, looks and the lens and frame quality are among the best. I am giving this product 4 stars because Kaenon has gone away from the hard sided case to a soft side and I am not sure how durable that will be for me. If you buy Kaenons remember to use the cleaning cloth they provide or you will be very sad.
  • Reviewed by Flygeek from Northern California on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    Had been looking at Kaenon frames at my optometrist for the last couple of years but couldn't bring myself to spend $600 on prescription sunglasses. Saw these and thought I'd give em a shot. I got lucky, the fit is perfect for my face, very comfortable, they wrap around well, don't slip down when I'msweaty. I'm 6'-5", 225 so small frames look a little silly. These are not small. If I had one comment it would be that the lenses could be a little darker. When my three year old saw me wearing them he said I looked "creepy". Overall, I think they were a good value and expect them to hold up well.
  • Reviewed by Guy from Florida on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    Got these in theTortoise color and really like them. Frame is a little larger than I wanted but no deal breaker. The copper lenses are what really makes these. Best polarized lenses I have ever peered through. Sharpen what you are seeing and very noticeably enhance colors. Best of all I got these for $89 (including shipping) from STP when my local sunglass store wanted over $200 (plus tax). I had promised myself to never pay much for sunglasses again since I have lost a couple expensive pairs in the past. But I think the quality of these were well worth what I paid. Just started shopping STP recently and I am really impressed with the deals I am getting online with them.
  • Reviewed by FlyFisher1 from Bend, OR on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    I really wanted these sunglasses to work for me, but they are too large overall. The lens dimensions (from another web site) seemed not so large, but this frame is definitely somewhat bulkly. That is probably fine for many men and women who can deal with the large frame look. I looked almost like a child wearing adult sunglasses... Lenses are excellent and frames are solid, but I will have to return them due to their size.
  • Reviewed by Long time STP shopper from Arizona on Friday, December 20, 2013
    the 3rd pair I bought - outstanding - quality and comfort is beyond anything I have previously warn. Living in AZ it tests all sunglasses and these are the best.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2