Customer Reviews Of:
Kaenon Klemm Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. The featherweight frames of Kaenon Klemm polarized LTL12 sunglasses are made of TR-90 -- a strong, flexible and durable nylon-based material -- and have an intriguing striped design with wider arms for a more comfortable fit.

Average Rating based on 81 reviews 4.567901 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 9
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by oceanside from SC on Monday, February 13, 2012
    as above
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Regular Guy from Crystal River, FL on Monday, January 30, 2012
    Used daily, especially for driving. Great clarity and the copper tint is awesome for making colors pop and adding definition! Not crazy about the frames being at the bottom of the lenses, I feel like they impede my vision. Fit at the temples and behind ears is very snug, I like them like that, so they could be used for athletics.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Great brand
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B in DC from DC on Monday, January 2, 2012
    The best quality materials, great coverage, but the overall size was too big for my petite head. If the arsm werent an inch high I would have kept them, but perfect for average-sized people looking for the coverage at the temples.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue the shopper from Green Brook, NJ on Tuesday, November 8, 2011
    Bought two pair Kaenon polarized sunglasses because I couldn't decide about which one I liked best. I ended up giving this pair to my sister after trying both. Beautiful, comfortable, and so clear its unbelievable. I believe the frames are made in Italy. Beautiful frame (not too purple--just right and pristinely clear. Great buy from Sierra. Half off other catalogs.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kellie the groomer!!! from Destin Florida on Wednesday, October 5, 2011
    Like them but a little heavy and big!!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred from Mystic, CT on Sunday, October 2, 2011
    Very nice glasses would work best on someone with a large head
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Large
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Swiss from Seattle on Monday, August 8, 2011
    Stylish, comfortable glasses with great sunprotection. I love the purple color. Just the right amount of color without being too much.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jillo in CA from Redondo Beach, CA on Tuesday, August 2, 2011
    I LOVE this brand and they have come through time after time to protect my eyes. Kaenon is know as an active brand and I live at the beach in Southern California where it is full-on sun. I have four pairs of Kaenons in different tints - all polarized and I can not speak highly enough about the brand or their products. Their repair and warranty policies are reasonable too.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Outdoor living, Travel
    • Cons: Scratches Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Frugal, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tulsa Ramona from Tulsa on Tuesday, June 29, 2010
    I love these glasses! I had them in purple but lost them when I fell out of my raft on the illinois river! So sad!! I went right away and bought a new pair. Never had favorite glasses before. The black is also very nice, but I prefer the purple.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Cons: Comfortably heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight, Scratch Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by baby freckles from denver, co on Monday, June 28, 2010
    These are good quality galsses, a little on the large bug-eyed-size but would provide good coverage.... unfortunately they had to go back becuase they sat too high on the bridge of my nose - the top edge of the glasses was well over my brow line (and I have a pretty average size face).
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Cons: Sits too high, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Modern, Practical
    • Pros: Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 9