Kaenon Leila Sunglasses - Polarized (For Women)

Closeouts. Optical clarity and fashionable sophistication combine in Kaenon's Leila polarized sunglasses. Oversized polarized lenses reduce glare, and comfortable pads are built into the nose-bridge of the frame.

Average Rating based on 112 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 112 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Altray3 from Virginia on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    While these sunglasses are large they look great and are not obscenely huge - they def. cover right above your eyebrows. They also have a nice weight to them and for the sale price are an absolute steel! If you are looking for large coverage and something that is fashionable and beachy/outdoorsy at the same time then these are a great pick!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juju from North Carolina on Monday, August 04, 2014
    I love Kaenon glasses. I have several pair and they never disappoint. They provide such great protection and polarization, it makes everything look clearer through the lenses. I have become addicted and cannot go anywhere without my Kaenon sun glasses. Very comfortable and stay on your face...and on top of your head when you go inside!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patti from AL on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    Yes, they are large. Fits my face perfect though. Beautiful clarity, crispness, definition. Wraps well and protects my eyes ... especially bike riding. Pretty classy as well. Great price so have fun and grab a pair while you can. You won't be disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Puerto Rico on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    Great coverage, nice color and fit. I have big round face and they fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nova Lulu from Virginia on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    I love Kaenon Sunglasses! These are my third pair. I lost my favorite pair in the Miami Beach surf a couple of years ago, and have been looking for new ones at a GREAT price since then. And, I found them on Sierra Trading Post -- of course! I love these a LOT! Big, dark lenses and they don't slip off my face. Oh, and now I look like a movie star too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by f0xymama from Pa on Friday, June 27, 2014
    yes, they are big sunglasses but that's what I was looking for. The polarized lenses are absolutely wonderful and you can see things so much clearer. I actually use these even in night time when I'm driving because it takes the glare off the other cars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wake snow from Florida on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    The sunglasses themselves are much larger than they appear in the photo and were too big for my medium sized face. Overall, the glasses themselves were flimsy and cheap feeling, not like other Kaenon's I have had before. One pair arrived in a torn up box with the case dented. Inside, the frame was snapped at the lens.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skate from ca on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    This is my second pair, use as a backup.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrea from Colorado on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    I ski in these glasses and they are large enough to keep my eyes from tearing up... nice snug on my face. I love them.
  • Reviewed by IBarbosa from Tampa FL on Thursday, April 03, 2014
    I live in sunny Florida with lots of reflection off the very white roads therefore the polarized lenses are great. I also love the coverage, ideal for convertible rides...and my Mom and Aunt are loving them...a stylish way to protect elder eyes!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 112 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.