Customer Reviews Of:
Kaenon Leila Sunglasses - Polarized (For Women)

Closeouts. Optical clarity and fashionable sophistication combine in Kaenon's Leila polarized sunglasses. Oversized polarized lenses reduce glare, and comfortable pads are built into the nose-bridge of the frame.

Average Rating based on 112 reviews 4.223214 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 12
  • Reviewed by Fallen fiddler from Chicago on Monday, June 17, 2013
    Very stylish and comfortable. Definitely large, though, not for the shy.
  • Reviewed by golf mom from ohio on Saturday, June 1, 2013
    Disappointed wanted these to work, returend.
  • Reviewed by beach bum skier from Jersey shore on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    They are amazing. The style is beautiful, designed to let in minimum sun. I have had eye problems all my life and am very light sensitive. These glasses solve all my problems. If you are a smaller person or have a small face, these glasses are not for you. I live at the beach and the sun here is extremely bright so these are perfect. I own two pairs, and can't resist thinking about a third.

  • Reviewed by E from North Carolina on Friday, April 12, 2013
    I bought my first pair roughly 2 years ago. Have received numerous compliments while wearing them. Yes, they are big lenses but I like that I never squint. I could see if you had a small face, they could be overwhelming. I liked them so much that I bought a second pair and am considering a third. My first pair is showing a few scratches, but I'm pretty rough on glasses. I've found they aren't just for fashion: I've worn mine running and cycling as well, and they've held up well and surprisingly don't fog up too often. Love these glasses!
  • Reviewed by ND from CA on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    Very heavy and the frames are uncomfortable over the ears. I tried to wear them on a short hike and my head was hurting after 20 minutes. Plus one star, because they do look nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by juju from pinehurst, nc on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Love these glasses, now have several pairs of Kaenons and wouldn't wear anything else. They are suprisingly durable and amazingly comfortable and stylish...stay put on my face!
    • Best Uses: Everyday And Dress
    • Describe Yourself: Sporty And Fashionable, Sporty Faahionable
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Beautiful, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Great Look
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Macks Mom from Kville, NC on Thursday, September 20, 2012
    I read the reviews. I knew to except HUGE lenses. I like big (some might even call "HUGE") lenses. These were just plain silly looking. Almost cartoonish. Take my word for it...these are bug eyed HUGE - not movie star HUGE. And I do not have the smallest of noggins.
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Good Polarization, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wheels from Philly on Saturday, September 1, 2012
    Bought for my wife.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RC from NorCal on Monday, August 20, 2012
    Took a chance and got these for my wife's birthday. She's a runner and generally practical. She uses her gear hard. So fashion shades seemed a risk. Still, she needed the best eye protection in something that looked good.
    We drove to the coast for her birthday and she wore her new sunglasses. She has rarely taken them off since..loves 'em. Score one for me!
    The styling actually serves practical functions: Large lenses, close fit, wide earpieces..all serve to allow maximum range of visibility while blocking out the sun. I can't believe I'm writing a novel about a pair of sunglasses...guess they are just that good!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by godiva's mom from Martinez,GA on Sunday, August 19, 2012
    I lost my favorite black pair, and was relieved to see a similiar black pair was in stock. I love the large rims and great polarization.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Driving, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 12