Kaenon Pino Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Old-school styling meets new-school performance in Kaenon's Pino sunglasses, featuring glare-reducing SR-91 polarized lenses for razor-sharp optics.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DZ_Chicago from Chicago on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    like the design and the quality of the product, design for a very large face
    not sure though if this is a men or a women design; it may work better for a woman
    I will keep them for myself as I like the quality - my nephew is not sold as he doesn't find them "manly" enough
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G from upper great lakes on Friday, May 02, 2014
    Very solidly built glasses. The lenses offer incredible clarity.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by redfish from florida on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    glasses are what I thought they would be--good fit and glare reducing--my neighbor ordered a pair from you the next day after seeing mine
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Never Pay Retail from California coast on Monday, April 14, 2014
    These are top quality glasses at a reasonable price. They are styled for a larger male head, yet the fit is snug enough to hold them in place comfortably.
  • Reviewed by The Professor from Indiana on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    I have three pairs of my own, two I got deeply discounted on this site. No longer care much about style. After I had Lasik eye surgery, years ago (part of the original study group) I loved the results, but was a bit more sensitive to bright sunlight. Wanted polarized lenses, which seem to have gone out of style. But even polarized, I've discovered, can let you down, but never Kaenon. Tried all the other high-end brands; just not as good. And now my husband has had eye problems because of his cancer, (too long a story) and though he always swore only an idiot would pay more than 25 bucks for sunglasses, I've got him convinced showing him mine. He has to drive a lot, and it's giving him headaches. Nothing, nothing, will give you more clarity of vision with less glare than Kaenon. But beware - they do have a few glasses that are more fashion, less protection. Look for that high 3 rating. All the ones here, including these, usually have it. It's like C-12, copper or gray. They're a lifesaver.
  • Reviewed by RB from Jackson, TN on Thursday, September 26, 2013
    These are good looking glasses and should fit well on larger frame faces.
  • Reviewed by B.J.'s top end toy bend! from Split the year between Oahu and Big Sky Montana on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    I have always been a fan of Kaenon sunglasses, expensive, but you get what you pay for except in this case, Derailed has made these incredible
    shades affordable for anyone. Stylish, durable,quality sunglasses you will never regret buying ,I only wish they offered more choices because I would
    scoop them up as well. Besides an incredible price they showed up at my door in 3 days...hard case, silk bag and of course the coolest Italian sport
    glasses on the market. So glad I found Derailed because it has become my go- to online shop site when I want the best at the best price!
    Thanks for the experience.
    Aloha, B.J. Winstead
  • Reviewed by Knoxgal from Knoxville, TN on Sunday, September 15, 2013
    Very nice sunglasses--covers my eyes completely. Good looking and fit great.
  • Reviewed by Sanford Sue from Sanford, Mi on Monday, August 05, 2013
    These are the best sunglasses that I have ever purchased, very high quality. Strongly recommend them!
  • Reviewed by RAMBO from TEXAS on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    Nice pair of shades
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.