Kaenon Baton Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Stylish, durable and designed with glare-eliminating polarized lenses, the Kaenon polarized Baton sunglasses are ideal for those who refuse to compromise when it comes to optical performance.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gopack from North Carolina on Monday, September 8, 2014
    These are great sunglasses! The frames fit perfectly as described and are among some of the most comfortable that I have ever worn! The polarized lenses are excellent. I would recommend these sunglasses to anyone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RCC from Ohio on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Very good quality. a bit large and heavy however. Over all very satisfied
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robin the outsy girl from Vermont on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I love the Kaenon polarized Baton sunglasses. They fit perfect, I do have a small face. The optical performance is awesome. I highly recommend these
    to everyone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Panda, Esq. from Honolulu, HI on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    These are a great fit for small to medium faces. Living in Hawai'i, the polarized lenses have worked tremendously for beach/water activities as well as driving. I have dropped them a few times and they have survived without any nicks or scratches. The frames and lenses are durable. These sunglasses are great for outdoor activities and are equally stylish.
  • Reviewed by Jesus from El Paso on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    SR-91 lens are super clear, true HD vision maybe better than Oakley too, is really really nice. I bought the Walnut/C12, its a beautiful design, BUT
    They have BIG PRESSURE POINTS in the area of the ears, isnt viable to wear during more than 1 continous hour because I already feel the pressure, very uncomfortable.
    Its a shame the optical quality and the design, I really like it, but cant adapt to pressure points hurting each time that I try them, even when I want to "minimize" the problem and thinking is all in my mind, but is real.

    Will return
  • Reviewed by The Big Kid from CA on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    Liked how they fit but very large lenses and with the very wide section by the temples they almost pass for the large sunglasses worn by seniors over regular glasses. For a young person this is okay but I am little older and this is not the look I want.
  • Reviewed by Equine Lady from Santa Barbara, CA on Friday, December 6, 2013
    I bought these for myself, but my boyfriend will probably steal them from me. Good fit, and great shade from the sun. Kaenon is my fave brand of sunglasses, and these did not disappoint. Can't beat the STP price!
  • Reviewed by RB from Jackson, Tn on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    I am really happy with my new Kaenon Baton glasses. The large side frames were a little much at first, but I like how they block out the sun from the sides. These lenses are great, right up there with the best lenses I've ever had from high prices, competitive makers.
  • Reviewed by Sailing girl from Rhode Island on Monday, August 19, 2013
    Great fit and lens quality. Have previously owned women's Bolsa. Similar fit. Love these glasses!
  • Reviewed by SV gal from idaho on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    My husband bought them and loves them. Great lenses, comfortable and look nice.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.