Kaenon Porter Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Kaenon Porter polarized sunglasses combine popular large style, extremely light weight, durable nylon-based frames and high-tech polarized lenses to block fatiguing glare from roads, water and snow. SR-91 lenses combine crisp optical sharpness, ultra light weight, and impact-proofness exceeding U.S. Government safety standards.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6 »
  • 11-20 of 54 reviews
  • Reviewed by shmer from Minnesota on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I am an avid sailor and runner. These are great for the water!! however I have a narrower head for a female and they are a tad too large, and so when I wear these the reflection off the lenses make my nose burn - unlike when I wear a smaller framed sunglasses (I also own a pair of smiths) it doesn't happen. They are pretty great looking on, though!
  • Reviewed by 2undrpar from Buffalo on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    I love Kaenon sunglasses and i couldn't pass on the price.
    I prefer the copper lenses which work great on the golf course.
  • Reviewed by Equine Lady from Santa Barbara, CA on Friday, December 6, 2013
    This is a discontinued style, which I already own in a different color. Couldn't pass up this fabulous price on a frame that looks good on my face and stays there too. Kaenon is a terrific brand for outdoorsy, active people.
  • Reviewed by Flagstaff fashionista from Flagstaff, Arizona on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    These are my second pair of Kaenon sunglasses. The first pair were so good with clear lenses and perfect fit although the lenses were so big I looked like The Return of the Fly. I kept them anyway because they were so comfortable and the lenses were such good quality. I wanted another pair that were not quite so freaky and these are perfect. They have the same great lenses and comfortable fit. They are my favorites for long road trips.
  • Reviewed by Vacation Hiker from Florida on Friday, May 31, 2013
    Tried a few styles because I love Kaenon's lenses. These were keepers - good for a woman's medium face.
  • Reviewed by Appalacian Trail from North Carolina on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    Thanks Sierra Trading Post, I saved close to $100 off of retail. I will defiantly be looking again soon for more of same and other great products to come. A very satisfied customer. Oh, and shipping was exactly as promised. I'll be back!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jegrnick from wilkesboro, nc on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Very happy with product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lisa from thousand oaks, CA on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    love my NEW kaenon glasses, 2nd pair in 5 yrs--stylish with protection! love love love!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karen fitness coach from ct on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    fit is dead on and glare is gone, perfect for hanging out on beach, driving and travel
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desert rat from carlsbad nm on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    great pair of glasses. very comfortable with good coverage
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Protection, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 6 »
  • 11-20 of 54 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.