Kaenon Porter Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Kaenon Porter polarized sunglasses combine popular large style, extremely light weight, durable nylon-based frames and high-tech polarized lenses to block fatiguing glare from roads, water and snow. SR-91 lenses combine crisp optical sharpness, ultra light weight, and impact-proofness exceeding U.S. Government safety standards.

Average Rating based on 54 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 6 »
  • 21-30 of 54 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ???? from san diego on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    great at cutting glare... especially for tennis
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Protection, Rugged Construction, Rugged Lenses, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geno from Orange County, CA on Monday, August 08, 2011
    Given as a gift.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Protection, Rugged Construction, Rugged Lenses, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jillo in CA from Redondo Beach, CA on Tuesday, August 02, 2011
    This is my third pair of Porters and that's a good thing... I purchased a back up - just in case to keep when they decide to switch out their styling! The copper lens in my favorite tint and I switch between this frame and my three other pairs, depending on the lighting and activity. Kaenon is known as an athlete's glass and the product is durable and effective. I have a hard time wearing any other brand.
    • Best Uses: Any outdoor pursuits, Casual Wear, Daily wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Cons: Easily Scratched
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Protection, Great Tint, Strong Polarization, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Max from Connecticut on Thursday, October 14, 2010
    The best quality sunglasses at the best price I have seen. I do find they look a bit large for me, but that is the curent style and I do like the coverage, although I wish they wraped around closer to the head. As with all like items, if you could try them on in a local store.....
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Protection, Rugged Construction, Rugged Lenses, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from Chicago, IL on Monday, August 30, 2010
    Far and away the best lens that are on the market.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Protection, Rugged Construction, Rugged Lenses, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shmer from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, August 25, 2010
    I wear them to sail, and the polarized lens are great. I've only had them for a week but I'm a fan of the protection and they seem that they'll last me for a long time. Plus, the price was right!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Sailing
    • Cons: None at this time
    • Pros: Good Protection, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisalee from Park City, UT on Wednesday, August 25, 2010
    Great price, great glasses.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Protection, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bubba from Colorado on Sunday, August 08, 2010
    Use most when driving.Lighter color lens than what I'm used to but still fine.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Protection, Rugged Construction, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ttle from Houston, TX on Thursday, July 29, 2010
    I had Eden and I loved it but I lost it when I was shopping. So I bought this Porter for the price and review. The lenses are good, style is pretty. But I think it's too big for me, it always rests on my cheeks. I'm considering return it. Too bad it does not work out for me but it will be good for someone with a large face.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Pros: Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by therocker from Walnut Creek, Ca on Wednesday, July 21, 2010
    Great shades for the price!!! I mean what I say, I'll start using them alot more.
    • Best Uses: Camping, DRIVING, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Doesn't let in light, Good Protection, Rugged Construction, Rugged Lenses, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 6 »
  • 21-30 of 54 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #