Kaenon Porter Sunglasses - Polarized

Closeouts. Kaenon Porter polarized sunglasses combine popular large style, extremely light weight, durable nylon-based frames and high-tech polarized lenses to block fatiguing glare from roads, water and snow. SR-91 lenses combine crisp optical sharpness, ultra light weight, and impact-proofness exceeding U.S. Government safety standards.

Average Rating based on 53 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 6 »
  • 31-40 of 53 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JEA from Columbia, MD on Monday, July 05, 2010
    These are great multi-purpose glasses. They look good, offer good coverage and protection, and allow for clear vision - not too dark, colors looks true to life. Didn't work quite so well hiking -- tended to fog up.
    Overall, I'm very happy with these glasses.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Protection, Rugged Construction, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geno from Orange Co;unty, CA on Sunday, June 20, 2010
    Bought two pair. Second pair for my wife as she like mine.
    • Best Uses: Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Protection
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker from Central VA on Monday, December 07, 2009
    Good construction, excellent UV protection; lens shape too big for me had to be returned.
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Good Protection, Rugged Construction, Rugged Lenses
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Just Saying from New Hampshire on Friday, October 23, 2009
    I really liked these glasses. When I put them on, though, my wife started smiling, then laughing. "You look like a teenage girl," she said. Great glasses, but really do have that trendy thick frame big lens look. Would be fine for the right person, but really a woman's glasses.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Not Unisex
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Protection, Rugged Construction, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geno from Lake Forest, CA on Thursday, October 01, 2009
    Fairly new user.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Good Protection, Rugged Construction, Rugged Lenses
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wozie from US East Coast on Tuesday, July 14, 2009
    I like the fact that it sits very close to the face and that it has big lenses because it prevents my hair from getting in between the lens and my eyes, especially when there is a strong wind. The width of the frame is on the small side, but this works well for me because they don't fall off when I put them up. Very happy with it.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Protection, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Sad to return them from tn on Sunday, June 28, 2009
    These glasses are beautiful and give great protection from the sun. I loved the look of them but they rest on my checks. So sad to have to return them cause I really liked them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Protection, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from OHIO on Tuesday, June 23, 2009
    Way COOL! ;-)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Protection, Rugged Construction, Rugged Lenses, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Diane from Fort Collins, CO on Saturday, May 23, 2009
    These are the perfect fit for me. Almost all glasses frames fall down my nose because they don't fit snugly enough. But these are great. I tried the Eden and the Delite too, and while they fit fine (much better than any other brand I have tried), these were even better. They have the big look that's in style while being snug enough not to slide down during activities. LOVE them!
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Protection, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado girl from Denver on Sunday, May 03, 2009
    These are exceptional sunglasses. With them, my eyes feel noticeably less tired after long drives across Colorado, through bright open spaces and snowy mountain passes. The lenses offer a high quality of protection that is immediately apparent when I put them on. The black frames are certainly large, but by no means gaudy or heavy. I feel comfortable wearing them with a dress as well as on long trail runs. In short, a classic - attractive, functional, and highly versatile!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Driving, Special Occasions, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Adventurer, Career, Classic, Runner
    • Pros: Adequate Tint, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Polarization, Good Protection, Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 6 »
  • 31-40 of 53 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.